or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel

Jl Duyung Sel Jodoh - Batu Ampar (Batam Island), Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Reception Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Arbaiyah Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
It was cozy environment

Fast internet,good bfast and near to restaurant
7.3
Hot water in the shower wasn't hot but we did not complain. Other than that,its ok
Vijay K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
hotel with no hot water and wifi

sorry but nothing at all
5
Only advantage is this hotel is just 5 mins walk from harbour bay ferry terminal. It is more for budget solo travellers.
Kumareshan R. Couples India, April 28, 2013
was ok

good services from the staff
3.3
Kumaran N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
This place seriously need makeover.

friendly staff. .fast check In..
5
The worst hotel I ever stayed in Batam. Pls don't go to their spa centre, weird masseuses will force to "special service". . If you don't want to, they will ask for extra charges. Not worth to stay at this place.
Rita T. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Budget and place to relax

Near to the harbour bay where you can have the seafood nearby, near travel to the town.
7.7
I am quiet happy with the stay, its only the hotel little old and need upgrade or maintain.
Shadik M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2013
fast, efficient, comfortable n relaxing

big bed, comfortable, god room service
9.7
A perfect place for a short n romantic getaway perfect for couples and family stay
Lee H. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
only reasonable accepted

centrally located, clean room
6.7
I would say is only an acceptable hotel, breakfast provided but not very good.
Mok F. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
nomal hotel

car park car park car park
4.3
Tao M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Not worth the money

Free internet, Near harbour and beside shopping centre
4.7
During my stay, the hot water shower system was down. The aircon was choke and you cannot really get cool air from it. You would need to open the cover and wash the filter. Give it a few pats and put back in. You would be able to experience strong cool air after that.
Hasrizal H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Wasn't great...Have stayed in a far better place.

Quiet, Quiet and....Quiet.
4
Definately to me a 2 star hotel.... I've stayed at a far more better place for the price that i paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam IslandHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Bay Amir Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07