or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel

Jl Duyung Sel Jodoh - Batu Ampar (Batam Island), Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Reception Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Kamaliah Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Location is walking distance to the ferry terminal

Location, Service & Comfort
8.7
There seems to be a problem with the hotel "free" Wi-Fi. This is because I was not able to access the internet via my mobile and tablet, during my stay. Also, there was a problem with the hotel telephone line. We were not able to use our room phone from 24/5/13 to 25/5/13 which was very frustrating. The Harbour Bay Amir Hotel; Owners, Directors & management must ensure that this property is able to deliver high quality of telecommunication system & internet access for their guests.
Dody S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
To attend applied technology product exhibition

In the complex of Ferry Terminal Harbour Bay; Nearby delicacy seafood restaurant; Nearby supermarket
7
As I want to attend the applied technology product exhibition participated by most of districts in Indonesia, I was not too concern about this hotel.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
good

ROOM NICE DESIGN
6.3
HAPPY AND ENJOY NEXT TIME COME AGAIN BEING FRIENDS
Yanti R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Worth the price

good location
7
room quite comfy, not too big not too small. Great view over the harbour. Value the money.
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Average hotel

Location, location and location
7
Nothing much about this hotel. Room is clean. Breakfast is average. Only good point is it is near to Harbour Bay Ferry Terminal. No swimming pool.Check in and out was a breeze.
Ninderjit S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

Food location price
8.3
Arbaiyah Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
It was cozy environment

Fast internet,good bfast and near to restaurant
7.3
Hot water in the shower wasn't hot but we did not complain. Other than that,its ok
Vijay K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
hotel with no hot water and wifi

sorry but nothing at all
5
Only advantage is this hotel is just 5 mins walk from harbour bay ferry terminal. It is more for budget solo travellers.
Kumareshan R. Couples India, April 28, 2013
was ok

good services from the staff
3.3
Kumaran N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
This place seriously need makeover.

friendly staff. .fast check In..
5
The worst hotel I ever stayed in Batam. Pls don't go to their spa centre, weird masseuses will force to "special service". . If you don't want to, they will ask for extra charges. Not worth to stay at this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam IslandHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Bay Amir Hotel, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08