or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel

Jl Duyung Sel Jodoh - Batu Ampar (Batam Island), Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Reception Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Kesavan K. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
convenient comfortable stay.

location, food, staff
8.7
as always, the service is good, the room is confortable and the location convenient
Phan P. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2013
bad staff

not good staff
5.7
nothing to say! Don't want to stay there again
Datin E. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
not too bad

worth the $,clean & simple
6.3
Trika C. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
It's ok

Clean, near from the port to singapore, good tariff
5.7
Asiah I. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
the receptions were very friendly and helpful.

the doormen were very helpful cause i and my family was with one of my brother who was on a wheel chair. they help us alot during our stay. although it was a 3days 2 night but we re happy.
8.7
very good place i and my husband feel that after the renovation that is going on now Harbour Bay Amir Hotel will be a very happening place.Is just that u must hv a wifi connection in the rooms also and not only the lobby area and pls we hope to hv swimming pools as well cause i notice that the very last day on my check out u hv alot of tourist coming to yr hotel with young children. I will be back again with my family.Thks.Sometimes the guest review is not the same until i experince it myself.Good luck hope when i come the next time the place will be very much better than now.
David S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Good location but...

Location, room view.
5.3
The Check in process was slow because of a large group ahead of us. two other staff members ignored us for at least 5 minuets until a supervisor came out and got on them for not helping. Once they saw my Agoda printout it went very quickly. The Bell Hops were very helpful and we tipped them. The room was much older looking than I had imagined. The hotel has only been there for about 4 years. From the looks of it I would give it a 3 out of 10 for the best suite at the hotel. The bathroom was one that you would expect to see in a Motel 6 for a $25 room. Large comfortable bed. TV's worked just fine, Internet was sluggish. I must say, the breakfast buffet was "Horrible!" I have traveled in Asia for over 40 years so I know what to expect from an Indonesian buffet. Unfortunately this is an area that the hotel needs to work on. We were there early and there was no bread, no rolls, no Juice, no coffee, most of the food tray's were down to the last scrapings. When I ordered eggs, I asked the cook to make sure the eggs were cooked very well. I even had my wife tell him in Bahasa so there was no misunderstanding. He gave me half cooked eggs and told me that there were other people in line and that he did not have time to cook them the way I wanted. Hmm…Needless to say, we did not return for the following morning breakfast, instead went to a different hotel for Breakfast. Check out was very quick.
Kesavan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
awesome stay

staff, room, bed
10
the best hotel for the price liked it and will continue to go there...
Adrian L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Reasonable price

Location of the hotel
5.7
Samsaimon S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
cheap and convenient

its price and location near to ferry terminal
8
Comfortable and easy access to shopping mall. Going to nagoya hill mall also a short distance away . Harbour bay terminal was walking distance. Breakfast was more than enough.
Rudi H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
very nice hotel for everyone

nice, good, standart
6
very nice hotel for everyone and good for everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam IslandHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03