Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel

Jl Duyung Sel Jodoh - Batu Ampar (Batam Island), Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Reception Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and Beverages Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Exterior Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest Room Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 965 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Foo M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
hotel quite run down

near to seafood ctr and ferry terminal
4.3
not so comfortable as hotel quite old. toilet dirty and lack of maintenance
Report this review
Saburudin S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
SHORT AND TIRING OF WAITING.

Staff served with a smile.
5.3
Checked in time is at 2 pm but the room is not yet ready till 4:45 pm. Got to wait at the lobby. Unable to get extra bed for my son. Breakfast not up to standard, to slow for topping up the food. My room shower hook is broken.
Report this review
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2014
small & water not hot , wifi is not good

location, location , location
6.3
breakfast is not so satisfy
Report this review
Helmi M. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
My worst nightmare hotel ever. The staffs are rude
2.7
No more staying at this hotel. The Worst hotel ever. I wont come back to that hotel. Worst hotel ever. Dirty room. Staffs are rude when we request for extra towel. No more food for breakfast by 830am even thou the breakfast timing says from 630am to 11am.
Report this review
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2014
small,

location
6.7
Report this review
Edmund K. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
bad

cheap, close to ferry, next to shopping mall
5
We get to check in after 6pm. no towel in the room
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not bad

not bad
6
Report this review
Normah R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Memorable stay in Batam

Near to Harbour Ferry Terminal, Shopping Center
5.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Fadilah O. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
terrible
2.3
it was my worst stay ever in batam. breakfast was terrible. hotel needs to be revamped. staffs were terrible, slow, inefficient.
Report this review
Kesavan K. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Prompt service

quality staff, clean rooms. good food
10
the staff is very prompt at check in and check out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam IslandHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - RestaurantHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ReceptionHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Meeting RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Food and BeveragesHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - ExteriorHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Guest RoomHarbour Bay Amir Hotel Batam Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Bay Amir Hotel, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02