or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites

Behind CTICC on Roggebaai Canal, Lower Long Street, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - View at Night Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior View Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Terrace Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Night Time Arrival Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View Luxury Suite Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior at Dusk Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Bar Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Lounge Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Superb Design Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Entrance to Reception Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View from Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Room Bathroom Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bathroom
Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bathroom Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/Lounge
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Stefanus S. Solo travelers South Africa, June 30, 2014
Awesome affordable hotel

The hotel is new and modern, the rooms are clean and neat, and the hotel is close to the waterfront.
9.7
I loved my stay at Harbour Bridge. This was my second time. My room had a nice modern layout with a balcony. Very neat and clean. I will definitely use this hotel again on my next trip to Cape Town.
Brett S. Business travelers South Africa, May 30, 2014
New Hotel

Friendly - New - Clean
9
Nice hotel but need transport to get to places even though it is centrally located
Danisile N. Groups South Africa, March 28, 2014
epic

close to CICC, Easy access to public transport, Close to waterfront
8
It was Wonderful
Jens P. Couples Denmark, March 9, 2014
Great place to stay - but noisy to the seaside

Proximity to the start of Cape Argus Cycle Tour - close to the V&A Waterfront - good service
8
We knew the hotel from our last visit in Cape Town and will choose same again for any further trips to Cape Town for participation in the Cape Argus Cycle Tour. First time we had a studio apartment to the land side and the canal which was nice and quiet. This time we booked a studio deluxe apartment which unfortunately turned to the seaside and the container area and hence some noise caused. But we will for sure choose the Harbour Bridge Hotel again and just make sure to get rooms to the canal and/or land side. Ryan at the desk provided excellent service. And the rest of the staff also provided a good service.
Lin H. Couples Taiwan, January 18, 2014
Convient Hotel in City Central

Clean Room, good view, and proper price
8.3
Shivani N. Families with young children South Africa, December 23, 2013
It was a great stay... wish the menu was better

location, staff, the canal
9.3
It was a great stay.. Staff were the best and assisted immediately, menu was not great.. especially If you staying for a while no night entertainment at the hotel.. no kiddies entertainment Rooms were awesome, just needs a microwave for those with small kids
Jing S. Groups China, December 13, 2013
Lovely Trip

Clean, Nice Staff, and Very Comfortable
9.7
We had a very comfortable stay, coz our room have kitchen and the living room, big enough for 3 person with extra bed, very clean, and the staff are very helpful. Hotel is close to V&A Waterfront, can go with taxi boat, also close to the city center (long street), just need walk 10 min. Very quiet place. Love it!
Sunday A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 4, 2013
Nice stay

Reception ready to help, clean room and quiet environment
8
Interesting. Good service. Really appreciate the response of the front office desk particularly Pat.
Sean L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Excellent stay

Great view, river runs through the hotel, extremely good service.
10
Excellent stay at the hotel - near to the place where I was having my conference. No fuss check in and check out and the service staff were extremely attentive to all my needs.
Misha A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Quick and conventient for V&A

Location close to the marina
8
I was a mmeber of Clipper race , so just needed to rest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape TownHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - View at NightHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior ViewHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant TerraceHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Night Time ArrivalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View Luxury SuiteHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior at DuskHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant BarHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Superb DesignHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Entrance to ReceptionHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View from Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Room BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury SuiteHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - RestaurantHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Meeting RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ReceptionHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite BedroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour Bridge RestaurantHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Boardroom over CanalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Reception LobbyHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Water Taxi on CanalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior View


AS-AGWEB-3C05