Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites

Behind CTICC on Roggebaai Canal, Lower Long Street, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - View at Night Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior View Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Terrace Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Night Time Arrival Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View Luxury Suite Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior at Dusk Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Bar Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Lounge Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Superb Design Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Entrance to Reception Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View from Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Room Bathroom Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bathroom
Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool Deck Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bathroom Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite Room Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming Pool Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/Lounge
Area: V & A Waterfront Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Stefanus S. Solo travelers South Africa, June 30, 2014
Awesome affordable hotel

The hotel is new and modern, the rooms are clean and neat, and the hotel is close to the waterfront.
9.7
I loved my stay at Harbour Bridge. This was my second time. My room had a nice modern layout with a balcony. Very neat and clean. I will definitely use this hotel again on my next trip to Cape Town.
Sunday A. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 4, 2013
Nice stay

Reception ready to help, clean room and quiet environment
8
Interesting. Good service. Really appreciate the response of the front office desk particularly Pat.
Misha A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Quick and conventient for V&A

Location close to the marina
8
I was a mmeber of Clipper race , so just needed to rest
Palesa N. Solo travelers South Africa, April 7, 2013
it was nice

clean , nice
6.3
On Saturday evening I went to the hotel to take a shower to my surprise there was no hot water , I called the reception to let them know and the lady said to me that I need to turn the tap the other side [imagine that ] nothing happened then she promised to have someone to come and check ,that never happened till the day I left , they didn’t explain or send someone nothing was done . Im not happy about their services and I don’t think I will stay in that hotel or recommend it to anyone . thank you
Paul V. Solo travelers South Africa, March 31, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

the huge bath, comfortable bed and close proximity to CTICC
9.3
Marcellino V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 22, 2013
very clean and modern.

very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, balcony.
7.3
Marcellino V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2013
very spacious appartment room.

very large ensuite room.
8
Ronald P. Solo travelers South Africa, February 16, 2013
"lovely hotel and service with a smile"

location, security, canal, modern design
8.3
i felt that the towels need to be dumped and new ones acquired. they were pitiable. i also felt that the cost for use of the internet was unusually high and the process towards connecting to the internet was a little cumbersome.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel really has a lovely modern feel with a clear view of Table Mountain. It presents a feel a peace in the midst of a hectic and noisy City.
Glory B. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great rooms

Their services are excellent
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, the restaurant staff are more friendly than the reception staff although there were few excellent ones
Dirk K. Solo travelers Belgium, December 21, 2012
Very nice hotel, but extremely bad location

Large suits, suitable for short or longer term stays, friendly staff, efficient cleaning service, client-oriented.
7
the hotel in and of itself is quite new, modern and well kept. its suites are very big (about 50 square meters) and furnished with all modern appliances. the hotel features a small rooftop pool, which is nice but not big enough to do actual swimming. the biggest problem with this hotel is its location. it is located behind the convention centre and the westin hotel. it's basically in the middle of this weird zone of 'no man's land'. it's next to the canal, and there's even a sign indicating you can walk to the v&a waterfront, but that path has been blocked off with a fence forcing you to always walk via the convention centre to get anywhere (about 10' detour). also, the surrounding area is very alienating - there's some big boulevards at the convention centre you need to cross (buitengracht, steyler) before you get to a more or less pedestrian friendly area. concerning the noise - this is not the place for you if you like peace and quiet. i was on the 5th floor, you do have the view of table mountain on one side... but also the nelson mandela highway just running under your window. and on the other side of the hotel there a container shipping facility, with trucks pulling in day and night. no quiet to be had. wifi is only free for about 50 mb, which are gone in a flash, then you need to pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape TownHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - View at NightHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior ViewHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant TerraceHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Night Time ArrivalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View Luxury SuiteHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior at DuskHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant BarHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Restaurant LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Superb DesignHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Entrance to ReceptionHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour View from Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Room BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pool DeckHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury SuiteHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - RestaurantHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - BathroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Pub/LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Meeting RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Suite RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ExteriorHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Swimming PoolHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - ReceptionHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Bridge RoomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite LoungeHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Luxury Suite BedroomHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Harbour Bridge RestaurantHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Boardroom over CanalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Reception LobbyHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Water Taxi on CanalHarbour Bridge Hotel and Suites Cape Town - Exterior View


AS-AGWEB-3A06