Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Will be back

The view was superb! Bathroom design top class
8.7
Xin M. Couples China, December 28, 2014
Very good hotel, excellent value for the money

Nice stuff, good club entertain, clean room
10
the club harbour view room is excellent. And the breakfast is included in the room fee and the harbour view is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a H2 shutter from HK station to the hotel and the hotel also also has its own shuttle to the HK station and the causeway bay. the hotel is within 5 minutes walk to the fortress hill MTR station. Very convenient. My gf likes the hotel very much.
Fola L. Families with young children Macau, December 28, 2014
location is good and reasonable price

location, price, clean
7.7
Peter K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
good base for Christmas shopping

access to transport, efficient staff, excellent food
7.3
We planned a few days between Christmas and New Year for shopping and site seeing in HK. Hotels that would normally be considered as value for money near the centre in Kowloon or on HK island seemed to have raised their prices for the season, so that we ended up booking the Harbour Grand hotel, a little further out. The hotel itself is close to transport, with the MTR, buses and trams easily accessible by a short walk and thus location was no issue. Services provided by the hotel were excellent. We flew overnight and were able to check in by 9.00am, only an hour after arriving at the hotel. In-room dining was excellent, with the food of very good quality and delivered ahead of the quoted time. Also, the buffet at breakfast was of high quality and the room had nice enough ambiance, despite the large number of guests having breakfast.
Hokiardi A. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel, but...

Nice view, great food, close to mtr
7.3
My stay was great until my last night there when me and my wife were packing for our flight back the next day. We found out that my wife's pair of shoes was gone. We searched the room thoroughly, but we couldn't find it. A pair of pink shoes and the shoe box was gone. We didn't complain to the hotel because it was pretty late at night and we were very tired. We didn't want to cause a scene, and we have a flight to catch in the morning. It would be great if Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel could improve more on this matter. Other than that we had a pleasant stay. Great food on their 5th floor restaurant, also the hotel is not too far from MTR station and grocery store.
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2014
Great hotel for the money and good location

Close to MTR, lots of restaurants closed by, great staff
9.7
Great hotel, nice and clean with sea view, this is the forth stays for me already. Room is clean and modern, with comfortable bed, and you can even choose your own pillows. Close to MTR and with great staff services. Great budget for the money.
Sandro M. Couples Brazil, December 25, 2014
Clean and confortable

Staff, Price and Comfortable
7.7
It was great to stay at Harbour grand once again. The Hotel still keep the same good service for years . The rooms are still very clean and comfortable.
Susywati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Roomy hotel with great view

Good view, good location, spacious
9.3
My stay was fantastic. I arrived late at night, and staffs were friendly and quick in getting my room ready. I was upgraded to Premier room on Smoking floor due to fully booked room. Although room was located on smoking floor, only slight smoke smells along the coridor, nothig in the room. Room comes with big bath tub, great for relaxation. The only drawback on customer service was on 24th, maybe because hotel was busy, bottled water and bath salt was not replenished. This was quickly rectified with a quick call to Housekeeping.
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Review - Harbour Grand

Size of the room, the shower and the size of the bed.
6.7
Generally stays here are comfortable - though it would be good to see regular customers recognized when the return.
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
The standard dropped since the last visit

people, room and location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04