Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2529 reviews

1417 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
8.7
Report this review
Wenjie H. Couples China, August 2, 2015
Good value for money

Close to Mtr, comfortable room and bed, sea view
8.3
Report this review
Yee Y. Couples China, August 2, 2015
It took me half an hour @line up for check in/out

Location; room service; hygiene
9
It was quite disappointing that the ocean view deluxe room was a bit small. The view was not as good as I thought which located on 7/F. And it took really long time to line up for check in and out. Lastly, there was no DVD player as described in room 725.
Report this review
Hamid R. Business travelers Sweden, August 2, 2015
Great veiw

View, location, room comfort
9.3
During my biz trip I stay 2 days in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, the veiw was amazing and the room comfort was very good.
Report this review
Romchalee C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2015
Good

Bed view services
7.7
Good
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Great Island Location

City and Harbour Views, Comfortable Bed, Hotel only 150 meters from MTR, Buses and trams
10
Great location if you do not need to stay in Kowloon. Club rooms include breakfast and gives all day access to 41st floor lounge with complimentary food and drinks in evening. Includes late 3pm checkout if needed. Club room well worth extra cost. Nothing to fault, would choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Nice experience in this 5 stars hotel

Very reasonable price, Nice view, Comfortable room and environment
9.3
Report this review
Andrei S. Business travelers Russia, July 31, 2015
nice stay

clean, bright, cozy
8.7
liked my stay
Report this review
Hye Y. Couples South Korea, July 28, 2015
Great break time in Hongkong

location, Clean room, friendly service
9.3
Report this review
Ng H. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8.7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1417 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03