Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2629 reviews

1464 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2629)
Sort by:
Sandro M. Couples Brazil, September 30, 2015
Nice Hotel

clean, Location, price
7.3
Is my home in HK, great Hotel.
Report this review
Hyo S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 29, 2015
after HGHK

swimming pool, View of room, hospitality
7
Report this review
Stewart M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Harbour Grand review

The foyer and entrance were lovely. The rooms were a good size and the gym was good
4
I was very disappointed with this hotel. Firstly the location, even though there was a MTR close by I would have preferred to be able to just walk to bars and restaurants. The staff were very slow especially at the pool.
Report this review
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Great views from the bar

Comfortable beds, helpful staff, great views
7.7
We only stayed one night, but probably will return. It is a bit out of the way, but most taxis can find it. Our room wasn't ready on arrival but they sent us to the bar for a free drink. Staff are very helpful and have maps on hand to help find your way. We had a nice stay.
Report this review
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2015
Definitely not 5 Star

View, staff & facilities
7
The location was out of the way and some of the streets around the hotel seemed quite unsavory Definitely not what I would rate as a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Evelyn N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Good hotel poor location

Cleanliness helpful staff
7.7
Comfortable good room clean but area not very nice
Report this review
Jianhong C. Couples China, September 17, 2015
good

very good.
8.3
my wife love it
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Macau, September 13, 2015
Good

Convenient, near MTR station, the view is good!
9.7
Report this review
Soo H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Awesome

Deluxe Lounge, Staff, Service
9.7
Will come again.
Report this review
Sunil R. Families with young children India, September 11, 2015
Disappointed

Close to MTR
3.7
Disappointing.. Too highly rated, not at all a 5 star stuff. Internet keeps breaking down, dirty carpets in the room. Too noisy with construction next to hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1464 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08