Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2627 reviews

1460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Ittikorn S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2015
Meet up the expectation but could be better.

Location, Large Room, and Convenient
8.7
Good value of money if you're looking for a five stars hotel with easy access to MTR. Hotel is huge and most part are clean, except the fridge in my room that has some leftover food from previous guest but we didn't use it so didn't bother much. Staff could be a bit nicer for five stars hotel.
Hanna Y. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 2, 2015
Briliant service

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, location was convenient and views wondeful.
8.3
Our stay exceeded our expectations. The hotel seems perhaps a little dated however it was clean and the staff super friendly and helpful. We would recommend this to others travelling to Hong Kong. It appeared popular amongst Chinese families on holiday.
Ka Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
8.7
Wenjie H. Couples China, August 2, 2015
Good value for money

Close to Mtr, comfortable room and bed, sea view
8.3
Yee Y. Couples China, August 2, 2015
It took me half an hour @line up for check in/out

Location; room service; hygiene
9
It was quite disappointing that the ocean view deluxe room was a bit small. The view was not as good as I thought which located on 7/F. And it took really long time to line up for check in and out. Lastly, there was no DVD player as described in room 725.
Hamid R. Business travelers Sweden, August 2, 2015
Great veiw

View, location, room comfort
9.3
During my biz trip I stay 2 days in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, the veiw was amazing and the room comfort was very good.
Romchalee C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2015
Good

Bed view services
7.7
Good
Michael T. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Great Island Location

City and Harbour Views, Comfortable Bed, Hotel only 150 meters from MTR, Buses and trams
10
Great location if you do not need to stay in Kowloon. Club rooms include breakfast and gives all day access to 41st floor lounge with complimentary food and drinks in evening. Includes late 3pm checkout if needed. Club room well worth extra cost. Nothing to fault, would choose this hotel again.
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Nice experience in this 5 stars hotel

Very reasonable price, Nice view, Comfortable room and environment
9.3
Andrei S. Business travelers Russia, July 31, 2015
nice stay

clean, bright, cozy
8.7
liked my stay
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1460 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01