Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Ross H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Stunning Views

Free room upgrade, beautiful views, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, however nowhere in Hong Kong is far away with its ever reliable transport, and the main bonus of the non "Central" location is the beautiful views that the rooms have of Victoria Harbour, beautiful day and night. Hotel was very charming nice added touches, such as the the beautiful harp player in the hotel lobby and the abundant choice of lights in the room. Its the little details that count, and the big ones (free room upgrades!!)
Sohail F. Business travelers Norway, January 29, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff-

English speaking staff and easy to get around in Hong Kong if you are there for business.
9.3
Wan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Great hotel~ Great view to the harbour

Luxurious service, great night view, nice food
10
I have a wonderful time staying at this hotel. I booked the exclusive club room and the check-in process is fantastic. The Club lounge for us are wonderful. Free breakfast and afternoon tea in the lounge. The room has a great view to the Victoria Harbour and it's stunning at nights. I will be back to this hotel again for sure.
Tang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
fair

location ok. clean room. fair price
6.7
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Tang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
small rooms. cant get wifi.

location ok, restaurant nearby good, room clean
6.7
too small room. cant get wifi. location near cwb. only 5 min taxi
Tang W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
too small room, cant connect wifi

location ok, nearby restaurant good, price fair
6.7
room is too small. before going to HK, I have request to add the bed but the receiption still give me the rooms which is not available to add bed. so we need to go down to the reception again and wait for the other room. finally get a little bit bigger room but it take 45 min......to check in.(too long) can't connect wifi. very poor arrangement. should care about the request before customer come to the counter.
Tang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
fair

location ok, fair price , clean room but small
6.3
location ok, 5 min taxi to CWB , clean room but small, fair price
Karl P. Solo travelers Norway, January 20, 2014
luxury, looking good. view

view, luxury, good spot
8
one of the best in hong kong. worth checking out. luxury, good spot , area... Very best view of river and town.. good food... near shopping, food and party street..
Atipat L. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find

nice view, nice location, nice room
9
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Jane C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price

the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
8
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01