or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, November 12, 2013
close to business district

buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
8
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time
Susan J. Couples Canada, November 12, 2013
Great views of both Hong Kong & Kowloon

Friendly staff, great views from Club Floor Lounge, access to public transport
7.7
This is the third time I have stayed at the Harbour Grand and I would be happy to return the next time I visit Hong Kong.
Peiling G. Business travelers China, November 11, 2013
Impatient Check-in Service, others are not bad.

sea view; clean room; good lobby
8.3
I arrived two hours earlier on that day and I remembered my last question is:"Could you call me if the room's ready?" And the staff who did check-in for me said:"Just come here at 2pm." I repeated:"Could you call me if it's ready before 2pm?" He answered:"I said, just come here at 2pm."
Kwek C. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
spacious room & nice view

free shuttle bus,nice spacious room & nice view
8.3
Comfortable room layout & spacious. Only disadvantage is they only provide free drop off shuttle bus service no pick up available.
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
good service, nice design, easy to find

good service, nice design, easy to find
8
Graham C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Great Location for a Business Trip

Location, Proximity to MTR, Great Club Loung Facilities
9.3
Hotel is close to MTR Fortress Hill station so this makes getting around really easy. There are regular shuttels to Hong Kong Station for Airport Express and ferries. Club Lounge is well work upgrading to - views are fantastic over the harbour and free drinks in the afternoon/evening together with a great breakfast in the lounge make it a must!
Makhumbo J. Couples South Africa, October 31, 2013
The lobby and facilities are elegant, rooms small

lobby & facilities, harbour view and proximity to public transport (MTR)
9
The fact that they offered us a room with 2 separate beds, did not go well for a couple on a romantic break away. It was rectified after the first two nights.
Nyukhun J. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Excellent and attentive staff

Spectacular night light show of the city, club lounge facilities very convenient, attentive staff
9.7
One of the nicest Asian hotels we have stayed at in Asia where the staff treats their guests with courtesy and genuine care.
Ed E. Couples Canada, October 21, 2013
Good Hotel no free wifi too bad

good bed, nice surroundings.fair service
7.7
A few problems but would stay there again. They really need to give free wifi like most Asian hotel.
Sherly B. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
More than I expected

Good service, close to public transportation, near shopping area
8.7
I was here during my honeymoon and the hotel has prepared a champaign in the room for me and my hubby to enjoy. The hotel is clean and it has friendly staffs. It's recommended to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03