My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
A very comfortable, affordable hotel

The room, the pool, the location.
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel before for a city escape weekend. The swimming pool is a good size and the rooms on the top floors are very comfortable. For Hong Kong, it is good value for money.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Convenient location but poor service

convenient location
6
The staff is not well trained at all. I requested a double bed while the staff at front desk confirmed. When I arrived at the hotel room and it turned out to be a twin bed. The changing of room took more than 20 mins and the staff were generally impolite. Many mainlanders staying in the hotel. I would not revisit this hotel.
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
clean room, convenient traffic, nice design

good view, good location, comfortable
7.7
MTR (Fortress Hill Station, which is just a couple of stops away from the popular Causeway Bay Station). Its quiet and not that many people. But once away from the annoying crowd, it is actually very comfortable.
So L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Staff is friendly

Staff is polite
6
Good location
Dean M. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Good for Business travellert with great bar

internet , service , clean
8.3
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great view, comfortable, convienient

Nice Hotel, Easy Access to MTR, Nice Service
8
We had an excellent stay.this was our many visit.the food was gorgeous,the service excellent,and the view was hard to leave.our limo taxi to and from the airport was very smooth,with lovely drivers.
Hung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Good Location

City location, shopping nearby, upgraded to executive level
7.3
Very disappointed during my check in, Very rude to answer don't have my Agoda confirmation record. I show the receiption my email received through my mobile. Still very rude to reply after 5 minutes from the staff. After I feedback to the staff don't use it this kind of tone to talk to me and I get the better service from them.
Jie W. Couples China, June 24, 2013
First-class service

Attentive staff, clean room, well-design indoor
8.7
The staff are terrific. The ocean view is good. The room is large, clean and comfortable. However, I have to pay extra fee for internet.
Sofie C. Business travelers Belgium, June 24, 2013
Good hotel but poor room cleaning

close to public transport, well situated to the expo
7
I enjoyed my stay. Only on the 5 nights I stayed, once they didn't clean my room, second day did it half (no water besides the bed, no kleenex, no new bathroom products.
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, cleanliness and courtesy
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01