Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2633 reviews

1464 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Great views

Staff. Views. Harbour Club
8.7
Joowon P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2015
Pleasant stay with the hotel

Nice view and friendly staff
10
I stayed with the hotel for over 11 days and really enjoyed my stay. Staff members were responsive to all my requests and service was impressive. I love the harbour view from my room on the 39th floor and staff were extremely friendly, which made my stay enjoyable. I would like to return when I visit Hong Kong.
Allison C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Pleasant surprise!!

Fantastic harbor view from the room
9
Zhaokun H. Couples China, July 4, 2015
ok

near mtr, big room, nice lobby
7.3
the view is not as good as the picture and cannot see the central area from my room. the hotel is near construction area.
Jesse C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2015
Excellent location, value, room amenities.

Location to MRT, Value, Staff
9.7
Excellent in every way
Alonso N. Solo travelers Venezuela, July 4, 2015
Great hotel

location, cleanliness, decor
8.3
pleasant stay. Very clean room, and good decor. At walking distance to metro station. Recommended
Tsz H. Couples China, July 2, 2015
Worth a try

Swimming pool, room cleanliness, good habour view
8
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2015
Good price and great harbour view

Quality, Location, Price
10
Unbeatable to find a 5-star hotel in HK that costs under $1K and with such hgh quality of rooms and harbourview!
Jill C. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Good location and fantastic harbour view

The harbour view is quite good! Club lounge offer complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with variety choice of beverage. Location of the hotel is really convenient.
9.7
Harbour Grand HK is really an awesome hotel. Room facility and amenities are quite good. The harbour view in room, restaurant and club lounge are all fantastic no matter in day and night. We really enjoy the time in club lounge with the comfort atmosphere and there are various choices for beverage. Club receptionist is helpful and kind. I will absolutely come back next time.
Edcon G. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2015
Great Harbourview and Decor at good price

Price, Location, View
10
I truly hope this hotel can keep it at a low room rate because this is a great deal for people who does not like to live in the busy metro areas and enjoy the great rooms and harbour view
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1464 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02