My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Alan B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Best Hotel in which we have stayed

Staff, Service Amenities
10
After travelling for five weeks in Europe we found the Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel to be excellent value for money. Great service and a great upgrade.
Derrick L. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Hong Kong is a beautiful city

clean, efficient and new.
8
Derrick L. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Nice new hotel

Location, new and terrific harbour view
8
Mitra B. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Quality Hotel at an affordable price

Room size, decor and convenience to public transport
7.7
Sando O. Business travelers Latvia, June 11, 2013
Superb hotel near Fortress Hill MTR

It's 2 minute walk from Fortress Hill MTR, it's excellent value in comparison to other 5 star hotels in Hong Kong, the hotel staff are very attentive
9.7
I had an amazing stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong hotel. I was unable to accomplish all my tasks during a day's business trip to Hong Kong, therefore had to make a last minute booking. Because of the Chinese Dragon Boat festival, all Hong Kong's hotels were very expensive and busy that day, and the price for a 3 star hotel was almost the same as the price I found on agoda for the Grand Deluxe Harbour View with FREE Internet room at Grand Harbour Hong Kong. I decided to go ahead and book the room. Upon my arrival I was warmly greeted by the hotel staff and the check - in process was very smooth. I was pleasantly surprised when the receptionist told me that I've been upgraded to a suite. When I walked in the room I was surprised by the size and comfort the suite had.It felt like I've won the lottery for a night. The comfort of the suite made me feel like home away from home. The gym,swimming pool and other facilities were also great. I will certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends and will stay again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Well S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
was there for a night but a nice stay

the cleanliness, the location and the service
6.7
Shun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Need to improve......

view and location
5.3
the harbour view is good, but the room is small. and the maintenance is poor, stains on couch, the lock of the restroom was broken and just use tape to cover....front desk staff is unfriendly....there are many other choices if you want to enjoy the harbour view during your stay...
Paul M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Rather Disappointing

The View was ok....thats it
4.3
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Great hotel, good location, good value

Harbour view, location, price
8
Leah L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Good

Conveinient, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07