Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2602 reviews

1447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2015
Outstanding hotel

Harbour club was great value. Location easy for the metro. Great pool and gym facilities.
8.7
The view from the 41st floor restaurant was one of the best in Hong Kong. Paying the extra to be part of the Harbour Club is a must.
Report this review
Faan C. Couples Macau, June 10, 2015
valued for Money

Location, Valued for Money
7
This is my second visit. Specially thanks for the upgrade. very friendly. I like the view from the room very much. However, the room is quite dusty and I think they need a pest control as i got mosquito bites in the morning. Sorry to say as a five star Hotel, I think they should at least ask how is my stay at check-out but no.
Report this review
Gertrudes M. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel! Definitely Six-star hotel!!!

Staff, comfy bed and view
9.7
We had a great 3 night stay in harbour grand hong kong. Staff is very attentive and approachable. I want to commend Ms. Grace and Mr. Patrick of the club floor lounge, keep it up!! You are doing great! You are an asset of the hotel! Club floor rooms is exeptional and worth the money. Bed and pillows are very comfortable, i want to bring it home! I love the idea of tv inside the bathroom, where i enjoyed watching during my bubble bath time after a tiring day. Superb view during day and night! Buffet breakfast is enjoyable. Great way to unwind with free wine and cocktails at the club floor at night with an amazing view... It has a Good location just a 2 minute walk from mtr station.... Thank you very much for the welcome and the service... If anyone is thinking of a hotel with luxury and exeptional service then this is the place to stay.
Report this review
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
recommended hotel

Location - close to MTR, staff- attentive service especially concierge/bell/door
10
Had been well taken care of by staff here for our special occasion.
Report this review
Nicolas M. Couples France, June 6, 2015
Excellent

View, comfort, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Charles D. Business travelers France, June 6, 2015
Locaiton, price and great business accomodation

Location, roof top, pricing
9.3
Great business hotel and cheap pricing for HK business stay
Report this review
Maureen A. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong

The staff, the advantages of the Club Rooms, location
9.3
We stayed twice here recently, 3 days on our way to Australua and 2 days on return. The staff are amazing, friendly, attentive and efficient. The rooms are quite large with huge bathroom. We stayed in the Harbour Club room and there was fresh fruit every day and bottled water.nthe Club Lounge was lovely with wonderful views, nice wine and great choice of canapés.
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Clean, Safe and Nice harbour view
9.7
Second stay in this hotel. Check in staff and Lobby Staff was very nice, clean room and my kid love the harbour view. Good and convenience location, about 5mins walk to MTR, nearby restaurant available. For sure will come back again.
Report this review
Sandy W. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice room, nice view
10
Report this review
Albert H. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value for money

Service, locations and Value
9.7
staff are well train, great customer service (I choose a club room). Great view from the club lounge. Breakfast was carefully prepare. Overall, great service and good value I'll book again when return to Hong Kong
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1447 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08