Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Chloe T. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location, very convenient

Nice pool, easy check in/out, gym's with new equipment
7.3
The shampoo/condition/body wash' s quality is average. Will be great if it's a shower.
Vinesh N. Families with young children India, August 21, 2014
Courteous & friendly staff. Great views.

Friendly & Courteous staff. Good food. Great view. Accessible to Hongkong & Kowloon from public transport.
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Peter S. Couples Finland, August 16, 2014
very satisfied

the location next to MTR, the great view from room and Club, the staff, the room design
9.7
It was a pure pleasure!
Eduardo B. Solo travelers Spain, August 14, 2014
Hotel with a view

View, Harbour Club lounge, pool
8.7
Well S. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Well S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Seungyeon S. Business travelers South Korea, August 13, 2014
Good for value

swimming pool, harbour view, friendly staffs
7
Prasert U. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Thiago S. Solo travelers Brazil, August 7, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7.7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02