Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2600 reviews

1447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2600)
Sort by:
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2015
Nice harbour view

Comfort, size, location
8.3
Very close to MTR. Not too far away from the prime locations such as Causeway Bay. A lot of nice cuisines around the area. Good harbour view hotel. Big rooms!
Report this review
Remelyn P. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2015
Value for money. Excellent location

1. Value for money 2. Location 3. Housekeeping is excellent
8.7
Awesome 3 night stay, check-in was done around 30 mins and we were upgraded to the club member floor. Deluxe room a bit small and located near the exit door so a bit of noise esp at night. Harbour view was not as expected. Very near to Fortress hill MTR station and restaurants/coffeeshops. Overall still a pleasant and awesome stay. Will definitely stay on my next HK trip
Report this review
Sergio O. Couples Chile, May 5, 2015
Big disappointment and terrible location

New construction
3.7
Br aware of this hotel location! All around there's only construction and small mechanics shops. There's nothing remotely convenient about this place which is all show and no substance. I think the staff was all hired from the same grade school. They are rude, aloof and can hardly speak any English. The rooms were ok if you like overpaying but you'd be much better just staying somewhere else. Extremely overpriced for what it is.
Report this review
Tong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Spacious room, view, bathroom
8
The room was comfortable and normally quiet. However, there are 2 big construction sites nearby that made noise during the day. Hotel allow late check out until 2pm which was good.
Report this review
Sawiya N. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
Good hotel good service and very very nice view

Service , view ,breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Shailendra K. Families with young children India, May 2, 2015
good stay

good location, staff & facilities
8.3
Nice to stay with family members
Report this review
Pradeep D. Families with young children India, May 2, 2015
It is not a value added hotel

Good lobby !
8.7
We paid almost usd 220 / nightfor rooms we stayed in 2209/2619/2625 .if u kept ur big luggage box out side u have to do circus to move on.....very small room for what we paid yes Hayat or panorama are better option
Report this review
Joel T. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
Definitely not 5 Star
5.3
We usually stay at hotels with similar ratings in Hong Kong. For example the Icon, The Mira etc. We needed a last minute stay on a public holiday and this hotel was unfortunately one of the only hotels available. This hotel is very lack lustre. The rooms feel old and dark. The towels also felt old, hard. The location was out of the way and some of the streets around the hotel seemed quite unsavory.Definitely not what I would rate as a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Suya K. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2015
The best sky lounge

view, location, comfort
10
This hotel is worthwhile to stay just for the sky lounge. It is a few subway stops away from the tourist spots, yet well connected with public transportation. The sky lounge view is really fantastic any time of a day, breakfast is quite nice too. Room was quite small, but most of hotels in HongKong has small rooms anyway. We enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Daesan O. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2015
Nice Hotel!

View, Location, Lounge
9.3
It was very nice for my last business trip. I want to come with my family in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1447 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08