Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Nga M. Couples China, August 9, 2014
nice room

nice,clean,new
8
very clean,nice.feeling comfy,,would like to stay again.price fair.
Thiago S. Solo travelers Brazil, August 7, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7.7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Andrei S. Business travelers Russia, August 6, 2014
Andy

nice, clean, good service
9
good stay
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .
Kate L. Families with older children United States of America, August 2, 2014
Amazing views

The views, the staff and the club floor lounge
9.7
We had a great time - I would definitely recommend staying in a club/executive floor room, it made the whole experience that much nicer. We arrived from the US at 6am and were allowed to check in to our 2 rooms on club level - that was amazing!! Thank you. We loved the lounge - service was exceptional. The only small downside (nothing the hotel could do anything about) was the noise of construction whilst swimming in the pool - but the pool itself was great! The views from our room and the lounge were spectacular.
Alfred L. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great facility; very poor location

Pool, room & food
6.3
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel with great price

view, staff, space
10
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location and Comfortable stay

Location near MTR station, staff are helpful and can speak English. Rooms are spacious and the hotel is kind to accede to request for king size bed
7.7
Quite impressive for my first time staying with this hotel
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good Choice

Location, location, location
7.7
overall good services, only issue is they only allow 2 wifi account for 2 devices, I dont think it will cost a lot to give 2 account per person as most of us have laptop, tablet and smartphone.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Nice location

Nice location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06