or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Karl P. Solo travelers Norway, January 20, 2014
luxury, looking good. view

view, luxury, good spot
8
one of the best in hong kong. worth checking out. luxury, good spot , area... Very best view of river and town.. good food... near shopping, food and party street..
Atipat L. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find

nice view, nice location, nice room
9
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Chai K. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Food location and Superd viewport of teh harbour

Location, nearby training station and room is dacing the harbour
7.7
Very good and Willy confines to stay Therese in my future tepis to Hong kong
Jane C. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price

the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
8
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Andy Y. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
A hotel meeting expectations

1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
7
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff

comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
9
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr

location, friendly staff, cleanness
8
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Brian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool

pool views fitness centre
7.7
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views
Jihwan K. Couples South Korea, January 8, 2014
nice hotel with nice view

sevice, clean, location
9
good
Adriano A. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
We had a great stay at this Hotel, the Club floor room, is worth the extra money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06