or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Jack A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Yet again a most enjoyable stay at Harbour Grand

Club, Club, Club is a must here
10
Another great stay at the Harbour Grand, thanks to the staff...
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
good comfort, near MTR & easy access to fast food.

location, comfort & service
8.3
went for a 5 days trip with my spouse + an infant for a holiday. Hotel is abit on a high side but as compared with other hotels (where my friends whom we meet in HK are staying) is bigger. area is quiet, 5 mins walking to MTR & fast foods like subway, McDonalds & burger kings. Nice view & always looking fwd to end a tiring day back at the hotel. staff is friendly & speak perfect English. Pool & gym is good. catered to all my request. best thing is there is an airport shuttle service (bus) at HKD150/pax to and from hotel (if ur taking taxi it would cost around 300 per trip so for 2 pax, its worth it).
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Convenient

Location, size of room and cleanliness
6
The stay was adequate. The room is large , clean and good value.
Jack A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Club service was outstanding with views to match

Great Club service from Gloria, Grace and Roger...well done. Views views views....woohooooo
9.3
Excellent and enjoyable, will be back again for sure...
Nga K. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, service, comfortable
8.7
Geoffrey M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Large hotel, good price and good location

Value for money, efficiency of check in and check out and room size for HK!
7
We have stayed at this hotel many times as we find the rooms to be a good size for HK, especially as we have 2 children and require a baby cot. The staff are very good and very efficient. Though it is out of the hub of Central, Wan Chai, Admiralty and TST, the views are good and it is easy to get to various places via the shuttle bus, MTR or bus. Rooms are looking a bit tired, compared to when we first started staying there about 5 years ago. Breakfast was disappointing, where as it did use to be very good. The staff weren't very helpful and failed to understand anything we asked for, which was such a surprise as we have had always had very good service there on previous visits.
Robert D. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Good value

Clean, good harbour views and good resturants
7.3
Except for the immediate surrounding neighborhood, which is full of auto repair shops, this is a great value for money. It is a bit out of the central area of Hong Kong but easily accessible by subway and taxi.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comforable and friendly Staf
9.3
I enjoy my stay at this hotel
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
quite nice hotel, professional staffs

Nice View , friendly staffs , location
6.7
The hotel location is set away slightly from "Central" Hong Kong, beautiful views that the rooms have of Hong Kong Harbour, beautiful day and night.
Trevor L. Business travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Conveniently located for my business activities

Location, service, price
8
I was there on business attending external meetings so I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Overall the stay was excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07