or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Hwang S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel with great view

Great view, luxury, good location
8.7
Nice and comfortable.
Thitiphat T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Affordable Luxury

Nice room with good harbor view, Locate nearby MTR subway, Attentive staffs
7.7
Our 3-consecutive night stay was very comfortable. We went out for shopping/ sight-seeing all days and when we came back to the hotel, we have hot/cold bathtub for refreshment. We will come here again next time when going to visit HK.
Eng B. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable, feels great, highly recommended!

Affordable Price, Easy access to MTR and shopping malls, Grand and luxurious
10
First impression at lobby area is awesome! Can feel the Hotel is grand and luxurious even though we have paid only a modest above average price. Location is good enough, easy access to MTR within 3-5 minutes short walk, which can take you to most visited spots in both Hong Kong Island and Kowloon area. Shuttle service is available to a few locations but it operates on hourly interval, not worth the wait - hotel mgmt can consider improving on this. Room is clean, comfortable and spacious enough (as compared to other hotels in HK). Decent view from hotel room if high floor, again uncommon unless you booked a high-end hotel in HK. Services are good - most notable is hotel has many option pillows for choosing. Highly recommended.
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Value for money staycation

Clean, friendly staff, awesome jacuzzi
7.7
The stay was great, club member get exclusive check in and check out services, the evening cocktails were not consistant with standard but the morning buffet breakfast is really good with lotsa choices. The hotel was pretty noisy with the construction going on and the room service always take forever and only come after the 2nd reminder call. The room is very spacious and comfortable especially the shower. The room is equipped with many thoughtful acts that include tv in the toilet and special pillows for different needs.
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2013
Good view and easy access to transportation

Located closed to MTR, restaurant and shopping area
9
Very good, everything is great. Great Budget and lots of restaurants closed by.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Near to MTR Station and Tram Station

Nice View, Near to many cheap and good eateries, Quiet Corners
8
It was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoy our stay there.
Sandro M. Families with older children Brazil, December 25, 2013
Very nice

Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
8
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.
Adeline B. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Excellent choice for reasonable rates

Comfortable, great location, free wifi
8.7
The room smelled of smoke even though we were on a non-smoking floor, so we rang up reception, and they arranged for a room transfer. We appreciated that.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Great experience

comfort, grand, nice night view
7.7
Very good, the only thing is that the location is a bit far from the main traffic
Yun T. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2013
comfortable and nice view

view/location/room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05