Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2531 reviews

1419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Melissa H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Great hotel

Service, opulence, cleanliness
8
A little out of the way but close to transport. Stayed 4 nights, did not eat at the hotel. Food very expensive there (including breakfast). However, beautiful hotel, lovely rooms and bathrooms. Service fantastic.
Report this review
Marcelo S. Families with older children Argentina, February 27, 2015
Great hotel

Very good service, very efficient concierge, very comfortable room, a great view
9
Very comfortable room and bathroom, very clean, very quiet, a great view. Location is not so good, but it has got a shuttle service (free) to central. And taxis are very cheqp in HK , so we could stay in a 5⭐️ Hotel at a very convenient price
Report this review
Jiong Z. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9.3
Report this review
Nelly B. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
great hotel with nice views

Hotel is new and the lobby was nicely decorated, good harbour view and the bell boy are courteous.
8.7
There was hair left on the bathroom counter when we check-in on the first day. Room is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Christina W. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
Affordable quality, not too far from main district

Rooms, breakfast, close to subway
7.7
Was great. If you want affordable 5 star on the main island but not pay central prices, its awesome. would stay here again.
Report this review
Cindey P. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9.7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Report this review
Dean H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
Good

Value for the money, friendly staffs and provides hotel shuttle
8
comfortable
Report this review
Kwong W. Couples China, February 15, 2015
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

Good
8
Report this review
Hiu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
A common one

room, lift, drinks
5.7
Late room check in Won't be there next time
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1419 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04