Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Elaine T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Worth the price

Sea View, Comfortable Room, High Floor
8
We requested for high floor and they offer club floor as per our request and also free upgrade. View is great and bed is comfortable. We even received free drink when we mentioned we went for birthday celebration. Will highly recommend this hotel
Marc D. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Nice big and clean room. Value for money....

Spacious and clean room
8
Excellent room with large space. Very clean and friendly staff.
Helena W. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
free upgrade, clean, nice view

nice view, nice lobby, average gym
7
Check in and check out took too long, staffs are friendly but not efficient (long wait) Adequate gym, swimming pool too small
Yannie T. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
good place

clean, good location, good services
6
Shin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
nothing special

nice lobby, room sea view, conference room nice
6
normal, nothing special, the room not really nice or grand. it seems different from the picture. Only venue nice for conference or evwent.
Tony V. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
poor i was hoping for a lot more V POOR

STAFF were grate but did not talk much english
4.7
the room was very small it smelled internet cost was like you had been raped cost 490HK a day $ ++ never again
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Nice location, tidy and clean room

Room tidy n clean, nice location, night view
6.7
Nice location, near mtr station, room is tidy and clean but a bit small
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
True 5 star hotel. Very good gym and pool.

Quality. Food. Close to MTR.
9.7
I stay in the harbour grand every time that AI am in Hong Kong for work. This is a true 5 star hotel. Best buffet in Hong Kong.
Dallas C. Couples New Zealand, August 1, 2013
I felt like a princess.

we chose this hotel for the second time mainly because of the pool,also the ease of access to airport.the staff are very attentive too.
9.7
We had an excellent stay.this was our second visit.the pool is a big drawcard for us,however it was closed for maintainence on our last day.the club floor that we upgraded to was fantastic.the food was gorgeous,the service excellent,and the view was hard to leave.our limo taxi to and from the airport was very smooth,with lovely drivers.
Craig H. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Stopover for 2 nights enroute between UK annd NZ

Staff - view over harbour - use of club lounge
9
It fulfilled our requirements for a break in our journey and provide a couple of nights rest. Fabulous view of the harbour from both club lounge and our room which was well equipped for our stay. Full marks to staff who really took care of us and provided a prompt and helpful service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07