Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Edcon Y. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good price and great harbour view
Quality, Location, Price
Unbeatable to find a 5-star hotel in HK that costs under $1K and with such hgh quality of rooms and harbourview!
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Edcon Y. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Harbourview and Decor at good price
Price, Location, View
I truly hope this hotel can keep it at a low room rate because this is a great deal for people who does not like to live in the busy metro areas and enjoy the great rooms and harbour view
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Jill C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location and fantastic harbour view
The harbour view is quite good! Club lounge offer complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with variety choice of beverage. Location of the hotel is really convenient.
Harbour Grand HK is really an awesome hotel. Room facility and amenities are quite good. The harbour view in room, restaurant and club lounge are all fantastic no matter in day and night. We really enjoy the time in club lounge with the comfort atmosphere and there are various choices for beverage. Club receptionist is helpful and kind. I will absolutely come back next time.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

NG H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean room & fantastic sea view
Room is very clean; Fantastics sea view & Convenient Location.
My stay at Harbour Grand was great! The free shuttle bus service (H2) from Hong Kong station to Harbour Grand hotel was very convenient. No hassle in trying to move the luggage from point to point. The hotel room was very clean and the staff there are really very friendly. Also, the hotel location is very near to Fortress MTR station (5 mins walk). The hotel rate is very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will be visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Albert H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value for money
Service, locations and Value
staff are well train, great customer service (I choose a club room). Great view from the club lounge. Breakfast was carefully prepare. Overall, great service and good value I'll book again when return to Hong Kong
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Vicky C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Grand Harbour Review
View, location, staff
Stayed at Grand Harbour on my recent trip to HK in May 2015. It is rated as a 5 star hotel hotel I personally would give it a 4 stars compare to other hotels I've stayed at in HK due to cleanliness, size of the room and in room facilities. The view outside from the room was great but this may depends where your room is facing. A pleasant stay with good location and helpful staff.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Andrew P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
To be recommended
Comfort, great views, great harbour club advantages
Fantastic
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Enrico L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best valied 5 star hotel
Quality, Quality, Price
I would NOT stay in another hotel in Hong Kong! This hotel is the best valued 5 star hotel ANYWHERE. The p Hotel is clean, bed is fluffy like sleeping on clouds. The comforter just falls on you and best thing is they have 13 selections of pillows! The biggest downside is just the location which is still manageable as it is 5 min walk from MTR and 3 stops from causeway bay!
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Chris A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Outstanding hotel
Harbour club was great value. Location easy for the metro. Great pool and gym facilities.
The view from the 41st floor restaurant was one of the best in Hong Kong. Paying the extra to be part of the Harbour Club is a must.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Charles D. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Locaiton, price and great business accomodation
Location, roof top, pricing
Great business hotel and cheap pricing for HK business stay
Reviewed June 15, 2015