or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Phillip S. Business travelers Chile, August 28, 2013
Incredible view of Victoria bay

View, top floor restaurant and gym
6.7
I had a pleasant stay for business travel in Hong Kong. The best of the hotel is that it is just beside the bay, on Hong Kong side and because of the location is has a stunning view of the whole harbour you can see both Hong Kong and Kowloon. Considering the view you get for the rate is a very good value for money. The other facilities are average for the price paid.
Meng T. Couples Canada, August 26, 2013
disappointing for a 5-star

lobby, beautiful view, top floor restaurant
5.7
first of all, their promotion about the free internet is completely misleading and dishonest. nobody will read the dates, and they're actually expired. secondly, their internet is not only expensive (20 usd), but is limited to 2 devices (1 for their fake promotion). third, when i told the staff about that, he did absolutely nothing to rectify the dishonesty. no apology or sympathy. nothing but total ignorance of the problem. if this is the type of standard we can expect from a 5-star hotel, i honestly will start reading and get obsessively detailed about the bookings. as a guest, i love it when i can trust brand. when i do, i find myself extremely loyal. my experience so far was okay at best. our first room was smelly so we requested another room. the second room however was pretty enjoyable. excellent view and good standard room. the furnitures are slightly dated. the rest of the staff was pretty good. nothing out of the ordinary however.
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 25, 2013
Comfortable stay in a location close to my meeting

Location, room, price
7.7
Comfortable stay in a location close to my meetings. I'll be back
Vimala K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
comfortable

good view, good location, comfortable
7.3
It was above average. But room facade was a little old. Was upgraded to a premier room as there were no double bed rooms available!
Kenneth C. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Very nice stay due to free upgrade

Harbour facing Location, Good food and good services
9.7
Arrived at the hotel around 3pm for our Agoda-booked Harbour facing room with Double Bed & Non-smoking requirements. The receptionist took my details but seems to have struggled to find a room that met all our criterias. She then made some conversations over her communication device and in the end, she informed us we would get a free upgrade to a Premier Suite that is harbour facing, non-smoking but at a lower floor - which we were happy to accept. The suite was great, while not everything were in pristine conditions it was clean, tidy and spacious. The living room faced directly to the Victoria harbour that gave an excellent night view - perfect for my stay with my girlfriend. Whilst I haven't really attended any restaurant over this stay, I had previously dined at a couple of its restaurant and food quality had been more than satisfactory (the buffet was nice but requires advance booking). Room cleaning service was very efficient - I went out for lunch and came back in a bit over an hour and the cleaning was already done. Free shuttlebus service were offered at the hotel. I didn't use it as the hotel location were accessible to a wide variety of transportations (Taxis, Tram, Buses, Minibuses etc.) The highly efficient MTR (HK's metro)is just under 2mins walk from the hotel's entrance. Probably the only downside of the hotel is the absence of free WiFi/Internet - this should by now be a standard for hotels at a similar class. Overall I was extremely happy that the hotel made its effort to meet customer requirements even if it had to offer a room with a few folds in price. Staff were professional, efficient and friendly. Would definitely come back again and also recommend this hotel to my friends who's looking for a good holiday experience in Hong Kong.
Jacqueline W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
very luxurious hotel close to mtr

very comfortable, clean, great views
9
getting to hotel was easy by taking mtr to fortress hill and then exit A. Cross the road (King st) and its the hotel on the corner about 2 streets down. check in time took a little longer and you have to pay hkd130 for the internet but the hotel is very clean and luxurious.
Au W. Solo travelers August 22, 2013
Deluxe Hotel with great harbour view

Comfortable, convenient for shopping and sightseeing
8.7
Diana L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Conveniently Location Near Subway

clean room, convenient traffic, nice design
8
nice to be stayed at this hotel, will visit it again.
Yiki W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
good

Nice service , stuffs and everything
8
Good
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
nice staff

good location
8
Room is big and clean. Staff are helpful and nice. will recommed to my fd!!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05