or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Wing K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
Gustaaf V. Couples Belgium, October 1, 2014
Room With A View

Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
10
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.
Hazel K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great Lobby, small deluxe room

Location, toilet and great lobby
8.3
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Everyone from the concierge to the front desk were helpful and nice. The room was a little smaller than expected and the view of the harbour wasnt very obvious from where my room. However, the king-sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was amazing as well with the big bathtub.
Wong Y. Couples China, September 28, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice view
9
wondferdul
Pornprom P. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
It is very convenience to travelling to this hotel

Location, staff, clean
8
Lionel L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Good value for money

price, rooms size, toilets
8
Kwok K. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2014
nice hotel with great ocean view

attentive staff, location, great ocean view rooms
8.7
Very good, free drinks at club lounge, breakfast was good, rooms average clean, but here and there got some spots dirty on walls and corners. No free wifi in rooms, this is not acceptable for club rooms, they give us free fruits basket but no free wifi. View towards ocean is great.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Great service and attitude

Friendly, helpful staff. Harbour Club service and facilitates were faultless. Good value for money.
9.3
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
near city, easy access to transportation

near to city and MRT, convenient location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02