or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Comfortable hotel, near to city

near to city, comfortable and clean
6.3
Luff-Yim S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Comfortable, and good value

clean, easy rich for food, grand feeling
8.7
very good indeed
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, October 7, 2014
Neat Hotel with style

Location, Excellence, Great comfort
8.7
Considered hotel in HK are very expensive, especially in the HK island side, this one is worth every dime and with excellent service and view
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Harbour view

View was amazing. Great outdoor swimming pool. Spacious room.
8.3
Sheldon W. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Kun L. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
9.3
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

location, room, staff
9.7
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
Xinxin L. Couples China, October 3, 2014
excellent

clean, nice, good view
10
clean, nice, good view. highly recommended
Wing K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03