Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2296 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Siu D. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Seaview quiet reasonable price
7.3
Easy access location near the MTR
Report this review
Tobias A. Solo travelers Germany, July 9, 2015
nice stay

nice hotel, clean and cosy facilities, would stay again
8.7
Report this review
Wayne S. Families with young children Ireland, July 8, 2015
Enjoyable

Harbour view room, staff friendliness and Le188 restaurant.
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay , great location for the purpose of our travel, great view of the Harbour, very friendly staff , Good food.
Report this review
Joowon P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2015
Pleasant stay with the hotel

Nice view and friendly staff
10
I stayed with the hotel for over 11 days and really enjoyed my stay. Staff members were responsive to all my requests and service was impressive. I love the harbour view from my room on the 39th floor and staff were extremely friendly, which made my stay enjoyable. I would like to return when I visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jeremy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
Great views

Staff. Views. Harbour Club
8.7
Report this review
Allison C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Pleasant surprise!!

Fantastic harbor view from the room
9
Report this review
Zhaokun H. Couples China, July 4, 2015
ok

near mtr, big room, nice lobby
7.3
the view is not as good as the picture and cannot see the central area from my room. the hotel is near construction area.
Report this review
Tsz H. Couples China, July 2, 2015
Worth a try

Swimming pool, room cleanliness, good habour view
8
Report this review
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2015
Good price and great harbour view

Quality, Location, Price
10
Unbeatable to find a 5-star hotel in HK that costs under $1K and with such hgh quality of rooms and harbourview!
Report this review
Jill C. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2015
Good location and fantastic harbour view

The harbour view is quite good! Club lounge offer complimentary afternoon tea and evening cocktail with variety choice of beverage. Location of the hotel is really convenient.
9.7
Harbour Grand HK is really an awesome hotel. Room facility and amenities are quite good. The harbour view in room, restaurant and club lounge are all fantastic no matter in day and night. We really enjoy the time in club lounge with the comfort atmosphere and there are various choices for beverage. Club receptionist is helpful and kind. I will absolutely come back next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08