Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2529 reviews

1417 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Sheldon W. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Report this review
Kun L. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
9.3
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

location, room, staff
9.7
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
Report this review
Xinxin L. Couples China, October 3, 2014
excellent

clean, nice, good view
10
clean, nice, good view. highly recommended
Report this review
Wing K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
Report this review
Gustaaf V. Couples Belgium, October 1, 2014
Room With A View

Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
10
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.
Report this review
Hazel K. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great Lobby, small deluxe room

Location, toilet and great lobby
8.3
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Everyone from the concierge to the front desk were helpful and nice. The room was a little smaller than expected and the view of the harbour wasnt very obvious from where my room. However, the king-sized bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was amazing as well with the big bathtub.
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples China, September 28, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice view
9
wondferdul
Report this review
Pornprom P. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
It is very convenience to travelling to this hotel

Location, staff, clean
8
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1417 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01