or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Value for money staycation

Clean, friendly staff, awesome jacuzzi
7.7
The stay was great, club member get exclusive check in and check out services, the evening cocktails were not consistant with standard but the morning buffet breakfast is really good with lotsa choices. The hotel was pretty noisy with the construction going on and the room service always take forever and only come after the 2nd reminder call. The room is very spacious and comfortable especially the shower. The room is equipped with many thoughtful acts that include tv in the toilet and special pillows for different needs.
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2013
Good view and easy access to transportation

Located closed to MTR, restaurant and shopping area
9
Very good, everything is great. Great Budget and lots of restaurants closed by.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Near to MTR Station and Tram Station

Nice View, Near to many cheap and good eateries, Quiet Corners
8
It was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoy our stay there.
Sandro M. Families with older children Brazil, December 25, 2013
Very nice

Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
8
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.
Adeline B. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Excellent choice for reasonable rates

Comfortable, great location, free wifi
8.7
The room smelled of smoke even though we were on a non-smoking floor, so we rang up reception, and they arranged for a room transfer. We appreciated that.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Great experience

comfort, grand, nice night view
7.7
Very good, the only thing is that the location is a bit far from the main traffic
Yun T. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2013
comfortable and nice view

view/location/room
9.3
Norhayati Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.

Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
9.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.
Ernesto R. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2013
Comfort, location, easy access to mtr

Clean, location and friendly staff
9.3
Superb harbour view, shuttle bus to shopping mall and some more locations, easy access to MTR, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs, fast check in and check out. Highly recommended. Will come back definitely on my next stay in Hong Kong.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Nice stay

Pretty view
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01