or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Ping M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
fine

It is clean and close to the train station. The staff is nice
6.7
Julia C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Comfortable, good value, attentive staff, ambience

Comfortable bed, brilliant shower, great meal in top floor restaurant
8.7
We enjoyed it, and would use it again. Unfortunately the pool was freezing although it stated that it was heated, and the wi-fi was on subscrption only to guests - which was expensive. Otherwise, the rooms were comfotable and clean, though looking like the decor needs some updating. Overall we would say this was 4*+. Excellent, considerate cleaner.
Barry G. Couples Ireland, April 2, 2013
Affordable luxury in a good location

location, view from the le 188 restaraunt, staff friendliness.
7
Stacey W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Good value hotel

Beautiful harbour view, big rooms, friendly staffs
8.3
We enjoyed our staying here.Just love the harbour view from the lounge where we had breakfast. All staffs were so good to us and very helpful. The food were good....all yummy cakes sweets in the afternoun.
Stacey W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Luxury hotel with beautiful ocean view

Gorgeous ocean view, friendly staffs, nice food
8.3
We stayed at club room, the foods at the lounge were very nice. The view from club lounge was just beautiful. The staffs were froendly with the kids, and very helpfull with enquiries, recommendations and even made dining reservations. The only thing, we bought Disneyland tickets at the hotel. They rang us later on saying the money was not enough and wanted to charged us. We sorted everything out at the end, that it was misunderstanding on the hotel behalf. My husband was a bit upset by it, but all good at the end. Other than that, all good. we enjoyed our staying.
Stacey W. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel large room with beautiful view

Beautiful view from the room, large room, friendly staffs
7.7
Nice large room with a beautiful view. We loved the foods at the club lounge and fast Internet access there, unfortunately free Internet only in the public / lounge area. a free Shuttle bus was good to get us around, otherwise MRT close by. The staffs are friendly and helped us with all questions and recommendations. Overall it's a good stay! Will be back!
Fangyi H. Solo travelers China, April 1, 2013
room is small, view is not good

good location
6
the staff is impatient
Ms H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
great

comfort, cozy and clean
6
Barry C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Perfection

Staff, Room and Hotel
9.7
We have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this was the best by a long shot. The warmth friendliness,helpfulness and preoferssionalism of the staff was something to be commended. First class in every way! No wonder the HG has won so many coveted awards.
Leigh-Anne F. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2013
The best views of the Harbour by far!

The views, rooms and friendly, helpful staff
9.3
From the moment I arrived at the hotel, the service from the staff was exceptional. I was offered a late check out and a free room upgrade. I know I made the right choice selecting this hotel for my first stay in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05