or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, grand and luxurious!
9.3
The hotel and staff was great. Very professional and courteous. The room was beautiful, and offered a marvelous view of Kowloon.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Comfortable Room with Good View

Comfortable, Convenience,
7.7
Friendly & helpful staff. High level with view of the victoria harbour.
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good view

Best Location, Good view, Close to subway
6.7
Me and my boyfriend stay in this hotel first time. First welcome are very warm and Lobby very nice. I stayed on the high floor I can see view of Hong Kong Island. The room was very nice, big mirror, big bed, big bathroom etc. If I come to Hong Kong again I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Hok L. Business travelers Macau, July 21, 2013
Clean, great location, great staff

Clean, great location, great staff Nice size room
10
Clean, great location, great staff Nice size room nice restaurant and bar with 360 view.
Christian B. Solo travelers Germany, July 21, 2013
Superb

Location, view, girl playing harp in the lobby
8.7
Wonderful stay especially after I was upgraded to a larger room with full harbor view following an incident with the shower. Great stay!
David B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Staff with poor English, unhelpful, unfriendly.

Nice view, designer room, nice pool
7
Pay extra for Internet, have to pay deposit for use of umbrella, (as it was our last day, we were still not checked out yet), expensive deposit necessary as compared to other 3 I stayed in. It might be petty but when I paid more to stay in a higher rated hotel, i expect better quality. Staff was not forthcoming when asked what was in surrounding. "Read these brochures" was all I got. Check in receptionist was not able to communicate effectively in English, overall a sense of dissatisfaction whenever I had to interact with staff. Top comfort in rooms, with wonderful views from the 39th floor. Water seeped through the windows whenever it rained, wetting carpet. It seemed to have been happening for a while as the wallpaper under the window was peeling off badly.
Yue Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Nice and smooth stay. Friendly front staff.

Clean, spacious, great food.
7.7
Friendly front staff. Spacious room. Clean. Tasty food. Nice view.
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
It was fun

Convenient location, sea view room and many choices of pillow!
7
The hotel is situated in a convenient location, just 5 mins walk from the MTR. Check-in was fast and the staff were very polite. The room had a great sea view but it was too small to accommodate all the luggage.
Tudor B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
A comfortable stopover en route from UK to Sydney

Cool and elegant, lovely helpful staff, excellent pool area
7.7
Main complaint was around very expensive WiFi , which is ridiculous unless you are doing business. This plus expensive breakfast , which might be value if you eat like a rugby player, are hidden extras that do not make this hotel as reasonable as it appears,
Huuduc H. Couples Italy, July 8, 2013
clean and nice rooms , nice view , well equipped

gym , nice room and clean
8
they might give internet for free though ... is quite expensive for the position

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05