or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1935 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
So L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Staff is friendly

Staff is polite
6
Good location
Dean M. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Good for Business travellert with great bar

internet , service , clean
8.3
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great view, comfortable, convienient

Nice Hotel, Easy Access to MTR, Nice Service
8
We had an excellent stay.this was our many visit.the food was gorgeous,the service excellent,and the view was hard to leave.our limo taxi to and from the airport was very smooth,with lovely drivers.
Hung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Good Location

City location, shopping nearby, upgraded to executive level
7.3
Very disappointed during my check in, Very rude to answer don't have my Agoda confirmation record. I show the receiption my email received through my mobile. Still very rude to reply after 5 minutes from the staff. After I feedback to the staff don't use it this kind of tone to talk to me and I get the better service from them.
Jie W. Couples China, June 24, 2013
First-class service

Attentive staff, clean room, well-design indoor
8.7
The staff are terrific. The ocean view is good. The room is large, clean and comfortable. However, I have to pay extra fee for internet.
Sofie C. Business travelers Belgium, June 24, 2013
Good hotel but poor room cleaning

close to public transport, well situated to the expo
7
I enjoyed my stay. Only on the 5 nights I stayed, once they didn't clean my room, second day did it half (no water besides the bed, no kleenex, no new bathroom products.
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Fantastic

Staff, cleanliness and courtesy
10
Alan B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Best Hotel in which we have stayed

Staff, Service Amenities
10
After travelling for five weeks in Europe we found the Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel to be excellent value for money. Great service and a great upgrade.
Derrick L. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
Hong Kong is a beautiful city

clean, efficient and new.
8
Derrick L. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Nice new hotel

Location, new and terrific harbour view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07