My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Atsuyuki M. Families with older children Japan, January 11, 2013
great entrance hall

price was cheaper than I expected quality.
7
If you are Japanese and not too care about the detail in the room, this is the best buy.
Avinash A. Business travelers India, January 9, 2013
Nice Hotel located very near the Fortress MTR

Good Lobby, Clean Rooms with DVD player ! Nice Large Bathrooms.
7.3
The Travel desk at the lobby is a rip off.. dont use them. The housekeeping tried to book me for minibar i did not use! Staff of hotel was good overall.
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Upgraded to an awesome room

Very professional service
10
Full of jet lag so it was nice to be able to relaxe in a very nice and spacious room with all the mod cons.
Wun Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2013
Large rooms for hk standard

Large rooms, near mtr station
7.7
Rooms are large with decent sized toilets. Rooms not luxurious but are comfortable and clean. While not located in the shopping belt, we enjoyed the hotel for it being away from the crowds. 3mins walk from the mtr station and there are eateries nearby for breakfast and supper.
Leong C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location near MTR but room was small

Lots of choices for food within walking distance and easy access to everwhere via the MTR
7.7
- check in was fast. We arrived around 12 noon and was immediately given a room without hassle. The airport express was useful to get to the hotel. From the airport, we took less than half hour to reach the Hong Kong station where there was a H2 free shutter bus that could send us right at the door step of the hotel (it was the first stop) before going to other hotels. - The lobby was big but it was not as grand looking as I had expected. The staff was friendly in answering where could we got to take our lunch. - The corridor was clean and not noisy. We asked for non-smoker room and was happy that there was no cigarette smell. We however was disappointed when we first saw our room. It was small though the view from 30th storey was good. Good thing was I had asked for a high floor and we were given what we'd requested. - I found that the cabinets and tv console was worn out and it's time to do a replacement. There was no comfortable couch or at least a comfortable arm chair with leg rest to sit around. What was provided was a glass study table and a study chair. The bed was comfortable but it was a queen size though I had asked for a king. Anyway, I doubt a king bed could actually fix in. Bathroom was quite standard, size was just right and not especially spacious. The shower as just beside the tub. In general, it was clean. - My boyfriend used the gym. He commented that it was not big and just basic equipment. Well, we would rate it a 4 star hotel. - The staff should be commended. They were helpful. We had asked one of them about how to get to the the peak. he was helpful to show us the map and tried to direct us. He even waited for us at the drop off porch to return from our breakfast outside, just to make sure we able to catch the shutter bus to our destination. - overall, we had enjoyed staying at the hotel cos it was value for money. It's location was definitely a plus point, near to many eateries and short distance away from popular shopping areas.
Restaurant Tip: - there are two nearby Starbucks where u can have a cuppa. Only five min walk. - there is one local popular outlet for breakfast nearby, named mei xin. And many bakery shops.
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Grand Luxury Hotel

Good Location with great views
7
Arrived tired but soon was relaxed in a luxurious room
Shirley H. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great location but dont have free wifi

Great location near mtr station
7.3
Every thing is good except they dont have any free wifi even in the lobby. and one thing I wonder is they let me sign my "credit card" deposit slip which i never did in other hotel and didnt return to me after i checked out. hope the credit card bank wont charge me.
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurant near hotel and not expensive
Scott M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
great rooms and great staff

how clean it was ,and the view , great food
10
had a really nice time and my partner every one was helpful and the room and service was great have recommened it to a lot of my friends
Yogesh P. Solo travelers Denmark, January 4, 2013
Good value, nice rooms, expensive F&B

Nice rooms, great view
7.3
The gaudy lobby does not do justice to the well appointed rooms. Easy walk to MRT. Several dining options close by. If bars and night life is your thing then you will be better of choosing a different location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Save and book without breakfast. There are several good options just around the corner offering much better value.
Christoph C. Families with older children Germany, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, some restaurations at this point

Staff, food in the club lounge
8.3
We stayed at the club floors at the Harbor Grand. The views are great and the rooms are nice and clean. The staff is supporting the guests great, breakfast and tea time are good as well. No complaints. Special thanks at this point to Leo. The swimming pool is being renovated and so are some of the top floors of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05