Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Well equipped room. Fairly good view of the Harbour. Posh hotel.
6.7
Hotel looks very pleasant and definitely fitting of a 4/5 star hotel in terms of the decorations and furnitures. Room amenities are well equipped as well. Boost itself a a hotel with great view of the harbour, but depends on the rooms you are allocated. Building does not exactly face the seafront, its slanted, thus only corner rooms or rooms nearing to end of the floor has a better view.
Report this review
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Business conference hotel , easy to in and out

Business conference hotel , easy to in and out , good bar around
8
Report this review
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
room is clean and relatively spacious

easy to get assess to Ding-Ding ( electric tram), MRT, busess and taxi, a lot of local chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang around, easy to find
7
Good. Easy to find and all cab driver knew this place. Easy assess to all public transport. A lot of chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang within walking distance. Near to Causewaybay and Wanchai.Room is clean and relatively spacious. This is my second time staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Nuttapong P. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Impressed Bay View

Impressed Bay View, Spacious Room and Good Room Service
9.3
Comfort and Convenient hotel. Good view and location.
Report this review
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Nice staff on services and always smile

energetic staff, respectful staff, happy staff,
8
Report this review
Sissel A. Families with young children Norway, May 2, 2014
great breakfast, soft bed, nice city view

breakfast, bed, swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
John H. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
very pleasant

Service, food, comfort
8.3
very pleasant
Report this review
Daniel V. Couples Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable room

Good food and drinks (for us included in club room), comfortable room, very friendly staff
9.7
Very good experience staying here for 2nights. We had a club room on the 39th floor. Club rooms costs a bit extra, but are well worth the money if like us you want to get pampered. From breakfast to afternoon tea and cocktails (next to the regularly available softdrinks, coffee and tea), good quality food and drinks were provided. The friendly staff willing to assist in anyway possible combined with the nice view we had and overall comfort level of the room provided us with a great end to our 3week holiday. On the 'negative' side, the hotel isnt in the exact centre requiring a walk or other way of transportation to get there. No issue for us, but for people not as much into or able to walk and wanting to be in the exact centre, this is something to keep in mind.
Report this review
Carol W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Overall Pretty Good

Very Attentive Club Level Staff
6.7
Overall, the stay was pretty good, I chose the Club level, just because I'm a solo traveller, it's easier for meals. One VERY WEIRD thing is that the whole room mirror is a normal mirror, but the mirror in the shower/tub is a ONE-WAY mirror? I didn't question, as I had too much things I need to do when I was in HK. On the bathroom counter, I've moved the tray that have all the amenities I've found a guitar pick and along with a couple of pubic hair!!!, coach was kinda dirty cover with short hair, bed was comfortable and did have an AMAZING view. As I mention I chose the club level and the staff there were amazing, they remember who you are and even your meal preferences. Left me speechless.
Report this review
Alireza S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 23, 2014
Good location for staying in Hong Kong

Location, room comfort, Staff
8.3
I was on a business trip and not for fun. and this hotel was good due to its location and also staff was very helpful. Everything was clean and good and in its place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05