or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Shun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Need to improve......

view and location
5.3
the harbour view is good, but the room is small. and the maintenance is poor, stains on couch, the lock of the restroom was broken and just use tape to cover....front desk staff is unfriendly....there are many other choices if you want to enjoy the harbour view during your stay...
Paul M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Rather Disappointing

The View was ok....thats it
4.3
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Great hotel, good location, good value

Harbour view, location, price
8
Leah L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Good

Conveinient, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
Glenn F. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Excellent

Quality, cleanliness and value
10
Lawrence L. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Clean, tidy and comfort stay

Big, comfortable, and clean room
7
Ka H. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Comfy bathtub, spectacular harbour view, nice!

1. The bathtub is really comfy as it is a big round tub, with two types of showers 2. The sauna, the steam and the pool are excellent places to go 3. People provide service with nice attitude
9
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Great deal with quality

Clean, high class, fair price
8.3
We are just staying a night there but the experience was good. We had the top floor corner room which faces both the ocean and the city which gave an awesome view at night! In the morning we were too lazy to hit the restaurant and we just ordered an american breakfast, the quality was pretty good, the food met our standards plus they look really good as a room service. The night staff at the counter was very friendly when we checked in and we chatted a bit. We didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool as it was raining all the time, but we heard it is awesome as well. We will try this hotel again if we have a chance and we recommend it to people who wants a comfortable stay with fair price.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
good choice for leisure

convenience,
7.3
Sharon H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
very nice, very clean, nice staff

upstairs restaurant was a fabulous view----good food at restaurants----very contemporary-----
7.7
We had a wonderful stay and would highly recomend that hotel to friends. The rooms were a bit small but yhe decor was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05