or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Grand Luxury Hotel

Good Location with great views
7
Arrived tired but soon was relaxed in a luxurious room
Shirley H. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great location but dont have free wifi

Great location near mtr station
7.3
Every thing is good except they dont have any free wifi even in the lobby. and one thing I wonder is they let me sign my "credit card" deposit slip which i never did in other hotel and didnt return to me after i checked out. hope the credit card bank wont charge me.
Restaurant Tip: so many restaurant near hotel and not expensive
Scott M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
great rooms and great staff

how clean it was ,and the view , great food
10
had a really nice time and my partner every one was helpful and the room and service was great have recommened it to a lot of my friends
Yogesh P. Solo travelers Denmark, January 4, 2013
Good value, nice rooms, expensive F&B

Nice rooms, great view
7.3
The gaudy lobby does not do justice to the well appointed rooms. Easy walk to MRT. Several dining options close by. If bars and night life is your thing then you will be better of choosing a different location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Save and book without breakfast. There are several good options just around the corner offering much better value.
Christoph C. Families with older children Germany, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, some restaurations at this point

Staff, food in the club lounge
8.3
We stayed at the club floors at the Harbor Grand. The views are great and the rooms are nice and clean. The staff is supporting the guests great, breakfast and tea time are good as well. No complaints. Special thanks at this point to Leo. The swimming pool is being renovated and so are some of the top floors of the hotel.
Pippa H. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
nice clean hotel, good location

clean
6.3
expensive internet, silly bath! room was small with the extra bed. lifts were a bit confusing. great view from the bar on 41st floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: airport shuttle at night takes you across the harbour and it's spectacular to see all the boats and containers lit up
Victor S. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Hotel with large room

large rooms
7.3
the lobby is big for a hong kong hotel and rooms are quite large compared to other hong kong hotels. front desk clerk is very accommodative to my request for late check out. house cleaning needs more training on how to position the extra bed in the room. other than that, nothing to complain about.
Makoto I. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2013
Great view

Great view!
10
We could enjoy fire works great view from room at new year. It is amazing!
Linawaty K. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Harbour view from my toom
8
very nice hotel, room was very clean, very good view from bed room, big room, friendly staff, in a walking distance to subway station Over all this hotel was very good I ll stay again in this hotel on my next trip to hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk around the hotel
Gary S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
North Point location, great view, awkward location

View
8.7
harbour grand hong kong hotel was a great location to view hk island and kowloon similtaniously being located at north point and looking back up the waterway. however the location requires use of the free shuttle bus to get up to central. getting this bus which departs on the hour was easy. finding the pick up point to get back was impossible. the cab fair was only. causeway bay is within walking distance. additional payment to use the lounge facilities on level 31 and the view and food from the restaurant on that top level were outstanding. all staff were extremely warm and friendly and eager to assist on any matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05