My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Cheow S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
new and grand hotel situated with a fantastic view

great view of kowloon, state of art gym
9
Hotel has one of the nicest gym I been to. The view from the higher floors are great of whole hong kong on a clear day. The food in the hotels are one of the best as well. Stayed in the premier room, the rooms are great and modern and very comfortable. You can have a good choice of different type of pillows as well! really a great plus point! As hotel is out of the way, they have free shuttle to major points on hong kong island side. A hotel I will definitely come back again.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

location is near to mtr station, room is spacious for hong kong standard, i was taking the premier room, 35 sq m, seaview, all staff are very helpful and polite
8.3
i went holiday with family, myself, my wife and a 6 years old son. we book the premier sea-view room. the location if the hotel is at north port, just next to causeway bay. very convenient, you can go anywhere by taking mtr, the tram or rather they called it ting-ting, bus or taxi. the hotel also provide shuttle bus service to certain main location, like wanchai....etc...there was an incident during peak hour while we are waiting for taxi, one of the hotel staff approach us and ask us where to go, we told them our destination and they advise us to take their shuttle bus. but the shuttle bus does not stop at our desired location but some where nearby, the hotel staff actually draw a map and show us how to walk to our destination, this save us a lot if time and we are impressed with the service. hotel rooms are clean, spacious for hong kong standard. i will stay in this hotel when i go hong kong next.
Hotel Feature Tip: A lot of restaurant which serves good food around, western or oriental food
Tianfu Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Good location

affordable, good location
7
Spent 1 night, fuss-free check in and check out, helpful staff. Some contruction going on beside the hotel, which started as early as 8am.
Michelle C. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Luxurious stay with gorgeous view

The round bath tub is awesome!
7.7
The hotel is quite new with a sofa area so that we can enjoy room services comfortably. The harbour view is stunning and the services are good, front desk are very responsive. We had dinner at the Japanese restaurant, the food is so so. But it's quite pricey. Good for a weekend getaway or anniversary stay.
Bruce M. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
great service standards

service was very good especially the team in the club lounge
6.7
It is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and we founf the service to be very good, the rooms on the club floor were okay, a little smaller than I had expected but okay. The Club lounge team made the visit they are well led by an enthusiastic gentleman whose name escapes me (sorry), he and his team keep the guests well cared for...
Krishnamurti S. Couples India, November 22, 2012
Great view but away from tourist areas

Views, Service with a smile, club lounge is open all the time with facilities
8
Asian food choice in the restaurant was less and expensive too. But nice lobby, travle desk, club lounge and service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is located in island. For leisure travller this was far away from places of interest, restaurants etc. Kowloon side could be a better option
Xiaoming W. Couples China, November 18, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms, good view

near the subway station
6.7
spend one night in this hotel and we both were satisfied with this hotel.
Stephanie B. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Not where everything is, nice hotel, small rooms

On the water
6.7
Small hotel, pretty lobby but don't let that fool you. Rooms are new yet small and taking taxi's to Kowloon side is getting pricey. Hotel staff is extremely nice and always accommodating, which makes up for the small hotel and far location to everything
Travel tip: Other than Lan Kwai Fung, which is an awesome district near the hotel-- the hotel is far from everything else. Also, there was a fire so the whole pool area is closed and under construction.
Siu S. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Very nice view and good service

Large room with nice sea view
8
Nice staff there. The sea view is great and the night view is very nice (from the hotel room) without any block. The staff of hotel upgraded my room to premier type without any charge . The lobby is grand and very clean. The overall comment is very good.
Francis C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Excellent hotel and service with beautiful rooms

Easy access to public transport, excellent service and breakfast in dinning area with an excellent view
8.3
This hotel is well situated, close to all major public transport,and provides complimentary shuttle bus service as well as paid bus service to the airport. We found our room well appointed and the service efficient and courteous. The breakfast included in our stay was excellent and served in the dinning room with a stunning view of Hong Kong harbour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03