Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Mingyang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Classic choice

A good hotel with classic design and good view. No much excitement, but no disappointment either.
9
Rather a just to the right level choice. Classic design with sufficient facilities. You cannot expect any surprise as this is the standardlized level among the 4-stars all over the world. But u will neither be disappointed as all it's service level is just right to Ur expect.
Chay P. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
Very confortable stay

The room is spacious, the staffs are nice
7.7
The stay was great. The staffs are nice and the ambiance is beyond our expectation. The only negative side is that its a bit far from the main shopping areas. And transportation to/from the area is quite expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking a comfortable stay this is the best place to be.
Chad D. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Nice accessible hotel

Close to train station, Good staff, Nice restaurant/bar with view
8.3
Stefan B. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Perfect for honeymooners but overpriced

Grand entrance, comfortable rooms with big bathroom and harbour view
6.7
This hotel is perfect for honeymooners as long as you have harbour view. We had issues with the lifts. Lifts are very slow coming down from the high floor levels and you might be waiting for one on ground level.
Sueng D. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2013
The-state-of-art Hotel at the Hongkong Harbour

Cozy room, clean and nice
7.7
Very convinient location near subway station. They have very good breakfast buffet. Staff are very kind with big smiling. Strongly recommended.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, January 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Nice view at the room
7.7
It was very convenient and nice view hotel. Room service was very good.
Restaurant Tip: I had nice udon at Japanese restaurant
Steven B. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2013
Stunning Views and Service

Service
9.3
Travelling with a 2 year old, we had a one night stop over in Hong Kong. Stepping into the hotel we were greeted by friendly helpful staff, who ushered us through to check in, while they collected our bags from the taxi (which is a blessing when travelling with a infant). Our room was a good size, easily accommodating a king and single bed, and the views over the harbour were breath taking. Overall a great experience andwe would definitely look to stay there again the next time we go to Hong Kong.
Yi C. Business travelers Brazil, January 18, 2013
Average Hotel with good service

Outstanding location for people that stays in Hong Kong Island
6.3
the hotel rooms are average, but during the check in, hotel should told me that the rooms in the floor was under maintanance. early in the morning i could hear "bang bang" from the construction. if the hotel knew this, they should try and set the customers to another floor. another problem is the internect connection. its paid (not cheap) and they charge you by how many connections you have in your room. (eg. notebook and iphone they charge you 2 connections per day) if you don't complain they will charge, luckily they charged 1 per day.
Dennis L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2013
Small superior room

near the mtr
5
Stayed in the premier room previously which was outstanding. However the superior room was marginal and only comes with 2single bed configuration.
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, January 16, 2013
Standard and Superior Rooms are Horrible

Location
4.7
My second stay in the Grand Harbour and I thought it would be a great experience. I was dead wrong. Turns out the booked room that looked identical in the pictures was only a superior standard room, and it was small, had only twin beds, and dind't offer much else. A huge letdown considering that price is more than much better appointed hotels in as good or better locations. The Premier rooms are great, but the normal rooms .. well better value can be found elsewhere for sure. It didn't help that the front desk lied to me about not having a single king size bed, and upon further questioning, I discovered that I could upgrade to that room, even though it was in the same class but with a single bed. Horrible experience, and never staying here again unless the Premier rooms go on super sale.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06