or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1929 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1929)
Sort by:
Fangyi H. Solo travelers China, April 1, 2013
room is small, view is not good

good location
6
the staff is impatient
Ms H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
great

comfort, cozy and clean
6
Barry C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Perfection

Staff, Room and Hotel
9.7
We have stayed in many hotels worldwide and this was the best by a long shot. The warmth friendliness,helpfulness and preoferssionalism of the staff was something to be commended. First class in every way! No wonder the HG has won so many coveted awards.
Leigh-Anne F. Solo travelers South Africa, April 1, 2013
The best views of the Harbour by far!

The views, rooms and friendly, helpful staff
9.3
From the moment I arrived at the hotel, the service from the staff was exceptional. I was offered a late check out and a free room upgrade. I know I made the right choice selecting this hotel for my first stay in Hong Kong.
Winnie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Nice stay

The hotel likes its name, is grand. Impressive lobby. Very clean room. I have tried the Chinese Restaurant with friends, although a bit pricey, the quality of food and services are excellent.
8
The hotel is very conveniently located, only 3 minutes walk to MTR station.
Yim M. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
good

service location
8
Heather D. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2013
Beautiful property with excellent service

Great service, friendly staff and excellent Concierge
8.3
Great property, great views and staff were excellent. Concierge helped us everyday and had great recommendations. Wifi costs pretty high, not sure why not free, but everything else excellent.
Dominic T. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
easy and comfortable rooms

good bathroom design, room decor, cleaniness
7
do not like room next to lift, room noisy, entrance hall too big, very impersonal when you walk in. rooms are nice though, small but efficient
Udipta B. Couples India, March 31, 2013
Super value for money

Room size, Access to MTR and close to business district
9.7
Kenny K. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2013
Good Hotel

Big room, big bathroom and good service
9.7
I will comeback whenever possible. The hotel has great deal of space. I really love this kind of room. They give me great impression. I will choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01