Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Gareth J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Review - Harbour Grand
Size of the room, the shower and the size of the bed.
Generally stays here are comfortable - though it would be good to see regular customers recognized when the return.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Kok W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
good location for business traveller
Convenient, clean and friendly
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Gareth J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Grand Hong Kong Hotel Review
Size of room, size of bath and size of bed
My stay was comfortable, first room was not what was required, staff arranged a change and everything was fine.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Michael S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Food lets it dowin
Club reception good
Reviewed December 19, 2014

GAEL R. from Madagascar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice
Location,shopping,night life
The hotel is nice,the location and services too!there is a lot of mall for shopping and good restaurants
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Virlane T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam
Location, Service, Well-maintained
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

jiho J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?
close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Sze K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel
good
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Sandro S. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
5 star hotel, clean and nice staff.
clean, confortable, price
We like a lot the hotel and for sure we will stay again.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Edcon Y. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Neat Hotel with style
Location, Excellence, Great comfort
Considered hotel in HK are very expensive, especially in the HK island side, this one is worth every dime and with excellent service and view
Reviewed December 08, 2014