or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good bathroom, nice ocean view

good bathroom, ocean view, staff
5
room is a little bit old. cupboards have scratches. shouldn't appear in five star hotel. like the bathroom with big round bathtub. superb!
Vuthi S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
great

high ceiling, clean washroom, comfy bed
6.3
Lui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
a bit far away from MTR station

Good habour view
7.7
Good view, the room is spacious, the weak point is a bit far away from MTR station.
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
great view, ok service, spacious

great view and spacious room
8
spacious rooms with separate shower and bathtub. great sea view. however, service is a bit slow, waited for a plate and fork for 10 mins..and they get me a knife instead..
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel

great design
8
very grand design and feeling overall. near to the mtr which is just opposite the hotel which connects to alot of ammneties such as the victoria park, sogo, tong lo wan etc.
Gerald T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Service is excellent, hotel is cosy and within walking distance to Fortress Hill MTR... very convenience.
8.7
I left my mobile phone at the Japanese Restuarant after dinner and went back to my room. Within 5 min, I receieved a call from the front desk informing me that my mobile phone was with them... impressed!
Daniel L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Grand style hotel

Modern and chic
8
Breakfast was overwhelmingly plentiful. Pool was close for renovation. Rooms are decent. Bathroom sink and mirror combination are not user friendly
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Partial Seaview and quiet location

Seaview and near CWB
7.7
the hotel location is near the shopping district cwb, so i can easily go back to the hotel after a long day shopping. the hotel also faces the victoria river, i could easily see acroos the river and the night view of tst is fabulous. the mrt is very near, and also there are bus station/taxi stands within walking distance. there is a very nice bath tub in the room that i stayed.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping district
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
building and area under construction

close to restaurant area
8.7
Service staff very pleasant. good views from bar. easy to get taxi from hotel, convenient to airport train and ferry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel bar very nice view and pleasant atmosphere
Xue Q. Business travelers China, December 21, 2012
Great location at North Point

good bar on the top
6
stay at room 2812,very noisy and guess drunk people knocked at my door at night,only 50% harbour view from my room
Nightlife Tip: hotel bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02