or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Lynette C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Comfortable room

Good location
8.7
The harbour view we had in our room was narrower than we anticipated. Room size could be bigger. Apart from these, we love the hotel. It was clean and quiet. We took taxi to Cause Way Bay for shopping and managed to get on the shuttle bus once. If it was not for the rain, we could have walked to take the tram. Location is great. MRT is not far away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tram if it is not raining. There were times in Hong Kong while I was up on the top deck doing my sight seeing with a budget fare.
Lee J. Couples Taiwan, October 30, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Location and price
8
We were attending international lighting fair during 10/27-30. The room during that time are extremely expensive. But this hotel provide a reasonable price and good location. Thanks everything.
Jeff S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Modern Hotel unusually large Rooms

Large Rooms, Harbour Views
7.3
Not all that central but lots of great transport within 5 min walk. Hotel food overpriced, but many take out shops within a few hundred meters. Rooms are great, however most "extras" are charged. Advantage of shuttle bus.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to Electric Road, which seems to be a local favorite. The cold slicd fruit desserts are a must.
Yunita K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great locations, easy access of foods, supermarket åñð MTR.. nice, clean åñð modern type of hotel.
7
We loved staying at this hotel. Nice, clean åñð good service. The main reason we chose this hotel is because of their location. But beware of their small rooms
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is very closed to Burger King, Subway, Pho, Starbucks åñð Wellcome supermarket. Also closed to MTR station.
Jeanine H. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Gorgeous hotel

Very beautiful hotel full of luxury
8
Beautiful hotel, nice for relaxation. Not the best location, but it is conveniently located next to the subway station. The hotel is very luxurious and comfortable and has a beautiful steam and sauna.
Travel tip: Next to subway ststion
Hyunjin P. Families with young children South Korea, October 28, 2012
Great location

Clean room
8.3
Overall, my daughter and I enjoyed staying at Harbour Grand Hong Kong. The room was clean and spacious enough for the two of us, and the staff was kind. The hotel is located where we could walk to the subway (metro) station, the bus stop and the tram stop. The only thing we missed was the swimming pool which was under construction at the time.
Lee J. Couples Taiwan, October 27, 2012
Good view and clean room

Price reasonable
8
We were attending international lighting fair during 10/27-30. The room during that time are extremely expensive. But this hotel provide a reasonable price and good location. Thanks everything.
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
Best hotel with cool ambiance

Good. Hote eqipped with modern furnitures
7.7
a hotel in a cool place and u can comfertablly live in
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel and all will be happy with a comfortable room size in HK city
Peggy Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

Good mattress
8.7
this is a wonderful hotel with good location and sufficent facilities. its located near the mtr station. staff there are really helpful that to show me how to take different transportation. besides, i like the cleaning services. it not only provides good quality mattress and pillows but also keep it really clean.
Duncan P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great location shame about the pool

View - service
7.7
Nice hotel a little out of the main area but very close to MTR which is good. Room a little small especially with silly desk and no storage space for clothes. I picked the hotel because of the outdoor pool and view from the terrace unfortunately this facility was closed and that hadn't been explained in advance. OK a pool at a sister hotel was offered by who wants to wander up the road and back in swimmers. Also I could have stayed at the sister hotel at a much lower rate. All in all a good experience though.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are having breakfast then think of upgrade to club because the afternoon tea and drinks with canapes is a good experience for little more than the breakfast cost - be sure to have breakfast in the main area rather than in the club if you want the full choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06