or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Francis C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Excellent hotel and service with beautiful rooms

Easy access to public transport, excellent service and breakfast in dinning area with an excellent view
8.3
This hotel is well situated, close to all major public transport,and provides complimentary shuttle bus service as well as paid bus service to the airport. We found our room well appointed and the service efficient and courteous. The breakfast included in our stay was excellent and served in the dinning room with a stunning view of Hong Kong harbour.
Yi L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Grand
8.7
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2012
Quite comfortable and nice service

A very comfortable and modern hotel
6.3
I like that hotel , it iis a little far from city center but metro solve it 30 minutes to travel to good locations
Nutthaniran B. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Great location with harbor view

Location
9
Parts of hotel were under-renovation such as swimming pool, but it was not disturbing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Subway at Fortess Hill station exit A
Adem Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Check the minibar with hotel staff just to ensure

Breakfast, but it was also with additional charge
5.7
That was what happened to me. I was charged for the drink which was probably consumed by previous stay. They took it out when I was checking out after my objection, but charged again after my departure and informed me with a e-mail What a courtesy and hospitability...!!!? Check the minibar first when check in and check out with hotel staff Only the staf at the front door very friendly and helpfull
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2012
Nice~ Hotel~

Looked, view, bath, breakfast, and service!
8.7
Overall, I really like it. Specially water-pressure control they had in shower was awesome!
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful harbour view with VIP service!
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Hotel with Style

The reception through to the rooms were grand and immaculate
8.7
The only down side of this hotel at present is the fact they are building in the harbour and the views not what they used to be
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
A good recommendation and a pleasant surprise

Great room and facilities
7.7
i was recommended to this hotel by a friend who had stayed here a year ago. the location seemed strange at first, as most people do not recommend hotels in north point area for business. however, upon arrival, i realized that the mtr is two minutes away, and that most taxis know where this hotel is as the street is rather short. the room is well appointed and truly grand. in this day and age, wifi should be a free amenity, especially in a hotel that normally costs over 350 usd a night. not a bad place to stay, except it can be rather boring at night if you are looking for any entertainment near your hotel. a great place to stay if you can get it at a reasonable discount, not worth 350, but 200-240 would be well worth it.
Michael I. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel but noisy renovation works

Room size is great for HK standard
7
This is my second time in this hotel, generally speaking, the hotel is still a good place to stay in for a short stay in HK. The worst thing is the renovations works happening opposite the hotel, if you can avoid travelling on weekdays, weekends are still alright since there is no work being done, so there is virtually no noise pollution during those times. The pool is still closed for renovations. My suggestion is to get up early and hit the streets, eat, shop till you drop and sleep like a log on the comfy bed.
Mu C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Very nice view, excellent services

excellent view, modern facility and excellent services
9
I choose Harbour Grand HK because of its excellent view, modern facility at the most competitive price. I am impressed by the view and the facilities promised. Upon check-in, the impressive harbour view exceeded my expetation. The facility is as mordern as you can get anywhere else. The service is satisfactory. Excellent hotel, nothing to complian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07