Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1797 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Hotel with Style

The reception through to the rooms were grand and immaculate
8.7
The only down side of this hotel at present is the fact they are building in the harbour and the views not what they used to be
Edwin H. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2012
A good recommendation and a pleasant surprise

Great room and facilities
7.7
i was recommended to this hotel by a friend who had stayed here a year ago. the location seemed strange at first, as most people do not recommend hotels in north point area for business. however, upon arrival, i realized that the mtr is two minutes away, and that most taxis know where this hotel is as the street is rather short. the room is well appointed and truly grand. in this day and age, wifi should be a free amenity, especially in a hotel that normally costs over 350 usd a night. not a bad place to stay, except it can be rather boring at night if you are looking for any entertainment near your hotel. a great place to stay if you can get it at a reasonable discount, not worth 350, but 200-240 would be well worth it.
Michael I. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel but noisy renovation works

Room size is great for HK standard
7
This is my second time in this hotel, generally speaking, the hotel is still a good place to stay in for a short stay in HK. The worst thing is the renovations works happening opposite the hotel, if you can avoid travelling on weekdays, weekends are still alright since there is no work being done, so there is virtually no noise pollution during those times. The pool is still closed for renovations. My suggestion is to get up early and hit the streets, eat, shop till you drop and sleep like a log on the comfy bed.
Mu C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Very nice view, excellent services

excellent view, modern facility and excellent services
9
I choose Harbour Grand HK because of its excellent view, modern facility at the most competitive price. I am impressed by the view and the facilities promised. Upon check-in, the impressive harbour view exceeded my expetation. The facility is as mordern as you can get anywhere else. The service is satisfactory. Excellent hotel, nothing to complian
Roger H. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Very nice hotel

pricy but worth it, convenient location
9.7
Booked a superior room and got a free upgrade to deluxe room for a two night weekend stay. Room size was good, had a large sofa. Nonsmoking room didn't have smoke. Fortress Hill MTR station just a couple minutes walk, as well as tram stop. Room in very good condition, only nit was the white sofa had some stains on it, but no biggie.
Patricia N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Smart hotel, small but excellent rooms

all rooms overlook harbour
8.7
Fabulous hotel - very expensive to eat here but lots of restaurants nearby and very close to metro and trams. Very good standard room and bathroom. Lovely swimming pool and good gym. All rooms overlook harbour and the bar at the top of the hotel has fantastic views, and excellent food. the concierge is extremely good and very helpful. Very good value for money overall and convenient location with the transport links so close.
Lynette C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Comfortable room

Good location
8.7
The harbour view we had in our room was narrower than we anticipated. Room size could be bigger. Apart from these, we love the hotel. It was clean and quiet. We took taxi to Cause Way Bay for shopping and managed to get on the shuttle bus once. If it was not for the rain, we could have walked to take the tram. Location is great. MRT is not far away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the tram if it is not raining. There were times in Hong Kong while I was up on the top deck doing my sight seeing with a budget fare.
Lee J. Couples Taiwan, October 30, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Location and price
8
We were attending international lighting fair during 10/27-30. The room during that time are extremely expensive. But this hotel provide a reasonable price and good location. Thanks everything.
Jeff S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Modern Hotel unusually large Rooms

Large Rooms, Harbour Views
7.3
Not all that central but lots of great transport within 5 min walk. Hotel food overpriced, but many take out shops within a few hundred meters. Rooms are great, however most "extras" are charged. Advantage of shuttle bus.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to Electric Road, which seems to be a local favorite. The cold slicd fruit desserts are a must.
Yunita K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great locations, easy access of foods, supermarket åñð MTR.. nice, clean åñð modern type of hotel.
7
We loved staying at this hotel. Nice, clean åñð good service. The main reason we chose this hotel is because of their location. But beware of their small rooms
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is very closed to Burger King, Subway, Pho, Starbucks åñð Wellcome supermarket. Also closed to MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01