or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Hai L. Couples China, October 8, 2012
服务一流迷人酒店

服务景观好
9
位置不错,靠近地铁站,设备现代化,景观迷人!相对来说物有所值,可以去住一住!而且提前预定价格也很适中。你值得拥有
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 靠近钢铁炮台山站,位置还行,酒店有档次
Daniele A. Couples Italy, October 8, 2012
Clean, efficient

Customer service, king bed, room views
6
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Very pleasant hotel, with decent service all round

Location for views is fine, for getting around ok and for shopping ok, but really have to do small travelling for that!!!
9.3
An enjoyable stay in very comfortable surroundings
Kenny L. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
very good service

the restaurant on 41st. floor is a very good location to enjoy the National Day Firework.
7.3
The hotel is very clean and the staffs are very nice. we will choose this hotel when we stay in Hong Kong next time.
Yudi F. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Greatt hotel with great view

Good location near subway and food, especially hk bbq
10
We are very satisfied, because the hotel make me as a king
Patriia P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Harbour views and spacious rooms

Courtesy bus to Central, Harbour Views and only a short walk to the MTR
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is well priced and the rooms are a good size. The bathrooms are well lit with a plentiful supply of shampoo, conditioner etc. This is essential on a long haul trip. We were there for a long public holiday on this occasion and the numbers were well catered for. The service is exemplorary.
Sandro M. Families with older children Brazil, October 3, 2012
we were impressed with the Hotel

clean , confortable rooms , good staff service
8.7
very good and we were impressed with the quality and service of the Hotel
Yannie T. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
"服務一流

位置優越
8
The Harbour View's room is real good, the room is clean and theres a sofa in the living room, the bath was big and the bed was really comfy.
Hanlie B. Groups South Africa, October 1, 2012
Very friendly and spacious

The large rooms, beautiful views, lovely pools and gym
9.3
I have stayed in 3 other hotels during this trip and this was the best by far
Shopping Tip: Be careful buying electronics in Wanchai. I got scammed! Know which product you want and what it should cost. My credit card was swiped and billed twice and I was overcharged for a camera lens... rather buy these goods at home.
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Great location great service

Clean, location, service
8.7
I decided to get a small room before of my small budget. They kindly upgraded my stay to one of their suites on floor 38 which game me access to their vip lounge. we had a lovely relaxing time at the stay. location was only 2 blocks form mtr so travelling was very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03