My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
lovely view, nice service

spectacular harbor view and a skyline of hk
8.3
nice and cozy with a great view got free-upgraded to a biz suite nice service and friendly staff
Murat O. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2012
Ok hotel

LocatIon
4.7
Swimming pool was on maintenance! Does not justify the price
Svetlana G. Couples Russia, August 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good service and incredible view

View, view, view!!!
9.3
Booked just superior room, but on arrival was upgraded to Club members floor, on 40th floor! View was fantastic, room is specious and very sexy, bathroom can be seen through glass with hanged round double-sided mirror (you can have privacy though with automatic up and down blinds ). The French restaurant on 41st floor must be visited, great food, romantic atmosphere and fantastic view!!!
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel and big rooms

Room beds and bathroom
7.3
The rooms are big unlike other hotels in hkg that are small and crampy. We had a nice view of hongkong harbor. Just two blocks is the mtr and around are coffee shops restaurants and convenience stores that are not crowded like in tsimtsatsui
Divya D. Couples India, August 15, 2012
Good hotel

Convenient location
6.7
Convenient location to train station Great views from room
Stuart J. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
great room and close to mtr

close to mtr. modern spacious rooms
7.7
Check-in was speedy. Since we were on the executive floor I was surprised that internet charges applied! Most hotels I stay at on the executive floors have internet included. Room was modern and spacious with excellent views. The Executive lounge was closed - probably due to the fire earlier in the year - in which case the repairs are taking a while - the pool was also closed. Service was good. The room was well equipped even though it lacked a bar frig. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2012
Good hotel, shame about the pool renovations

clean and modern & close to mtr
7.7
good hotel, which was a short walk to the fortress hill mtr station. bedroom was nice, with a large king bed and the bathroom was clean and modern. breakfast was not included in our room but we ate there twice for breakfast and it was of a very good standard with very good staff. we had a nice view of the harbour and kowloon from our room. the biggest disappointment was the pool renovations but they did offer a shuttle service to a sister hotel where you could use their pool. nice but not the same as having it in your own hotel. not sure i would stay again as although close to the mtr station i think i would stay somewhere a little closer to central station.
Watcharin S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
as good as ever

services
9.7
Club checked in on 41st floor and stayed two floors below.This was our second stay at The Harbour Grand Hong Kong. Although the menu for breakfast left us not too much choice, we could accept it. The quality of the food was as good as ever. The services were the strong point here. There was also free shuttle but to Hong Kong station and that was a plus. The MRT was in walking distant( Fortress Hill Station). The room was clean. The swimming pool was under renovation , it did not matter because the weather was not permitted. Restaurants and convenient stores were close by. Overall,we enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurants at the hotel were very good.
Kathryn W. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Good for price range but pool is closed

Friendly staff
7.3
the hotel is pleasant and the staff are helpful. though away from the action there is an mtr station nearby. the rooms are small, but with excellent bathrooms. my big disappointment was that the pool was closed and has been for some time. it can be found on the website in small print but doesn't stand out. as the image of the pool area is used on all the promo material i think it's misleading. this was one of the main attractions of the hotel as we went in summer and it was very hot. we were given free breakfast to compensate.
Well S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

near mtr, quiet area
7.3
nice and comfortable hotel with good service. it is in a residential area so it is quiet. however, the construction and land reclamation next door created some noise in the day. there is also a lack of eateries around it. just a few stops away from shopping areas like causeway and hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01