or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Best hotel experience of my life

views, service,quality of everything
10
staff need to be complimented on their excellent performance. Our stay could not have been better. Well done to all concerned.
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Business conference hotel , easy to in and out

Business conference hotel , easy to in and out , good bar around
8
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
room is clean and relatively spacious

easy to get assess to Ding-Ding ( electric tram), MRT, busess and taxi, a lot of local chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang around, easy to find
7
Good. Easy to find and all cab driver knew this place. Easy assess to all public transport. A lot of chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang within walking distance. Near to Causewaybay and Wanchai.Room is clean and relatively spacious. This is my second time staying in this hotel.
Nuttapong P. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Impressed Bay View

Impressed Bay View, Spacious Room and Good Room Service
9.3
Comfort and Convenient hotel. Good view and location.
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Nice staff on services and always smile

energetic staff, respectful staff, happy staff,
8
Sissel A. Families with young children Norway, May 2, 2014
great breakfast, soft bed, nice city view

breakfast, bed, swimming pool
8.7
John H. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
very pleasant

Service, food, comfort
8.3
very pleasant
Daniel V. Couples Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable room

Good food and drinks (for us included in club room), comfortable room, very friendly staff
9.7
Very good experience staying here for 2nights. We had a club room on the 39th floor. Club rooms costs a bit extra, but are well worth the money if like us you want to get pampered. From breakfast to afternoon tea and cocktails (next to the regularly available softdrinks, coffee and tea), good quality food and drinks were provided. The friendly staff willing to assist in anyway possible combined with the nice view we had and overall comfort level of the room provided us with a great end to our 3week holiday. On the 'negative' side, the hotel isnt in the exact centre requiring a walk or other way of transportation to get there. No issue for us, but for people not as much into or able to walk and wanting to be in the exact centre, this is something to keep in mind.
Carol W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Overall Pretty Good

Very Attentive Club Level Staff
6.7
Overall, the stay was pretty good, I chose the Club level, just because I'm a solo traveller, it's easier for meals. One VERY WEIRD thing is that the whole room mirror is a normal mirror, but the mirror in the shower/tub is a ONE-WAY mirror? I didn't question, as I had too much things I need to do when I was in HK. On the bathroom counter, I've moved the tray that have all the amenities I've found a guitar pick and along with a couple of pubic hair!!!, coach was kinda dirty cover with short hair, bed was comfortable and did have an AMAZING view. As I mention I chose the club level and the staff there were amazing, they remember who you are and even your meal preferences. Left me speechless.
Jack A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Yet again a most enjoyable stay at Harbour Grand

Club, Club, Club is a must here
10
Another great stay at the Harbour Grand, thanks to the staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06