or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Susywati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Roomy hotel with great view

Good view, good location, spacious
9.3
My stay was fantastic. I arrived late at night, and staffs were friendly and quick in getting my room ready. I was upgraded to Premier room on Smoking floor due to fully booked room. Although room was located on smoking floor, only slight smoke smells along the coridor, nothig in the room. Room comes with big bath tub, great for relaxation. The only drawback on customer service was on 24th, maybe because hotel was busy, bottled water and bath salt was not replenished. This was quickly rectified with a quick call to Housekeeping.
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Review - Harbour Grand

Size of the room, the shower and the size of the bed.
6.7
Generally stays here are comfortable - though it would be good to see regular customers recognized when the return.
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
The standard dropped since the last visit

people, room and location
6
Ying K. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
good choice

good view
8
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Grand Hong Kong Hotel Review

Size of room, size of bath and size of bed
6.7
My stay was comfortable, first room was not what was required, staff arranged a change and everything was fine.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Food lets it dowin

Club reception good
3.7
Jiho J. Business travelers South Korea, December 13, 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9.3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location for business traveller

Convenient, clean and friendly
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07