or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
great service standards

service was very good especially the team in the club lounge
6.7
It is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and we founf the service to be very good, the rooms on the club floor were okay, a little smaller than I had expected but okay. The Club lounge team made the visit they are well led by an enthusiastic gentleman whose name escapes me (sorry), he and his team keep the guests well cared for...
Krishnamurti S. Couples India, November 22, 2012
Great view but away from tourist areas

Views, Service with a smile, club lounge is open all the time with facilities
8
Asian food choice in the restaurant was less and expensive too. But nice lobby, travle desk, club lounge and service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is located in island. For leisure travller this was far away from places of interest, restaurants etc. Kowloon side could be a better option
Xiaoming W. Couples China, November 18, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms, good view

near the subway station
6.7
spend one night in this hotel and we both were satisfied with this hotel.
Stephanie B. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Not where everything is, nice hotel, small rooms

On the water
6.7
Small hotel, pretty lobby but don't let that fool you. Rooms are new yet small and taking taxi's to Kowloon side is getting pricey. Hotel staff is extremely nice and always accommodating, which makes up for the small hotel and far location to everything
Travel tip: Other than Lan Kwai Fung, which is an awesome district near the hotel-- the hotel is far from everything else. Also, there was a fire so the whole pool area is closed and under construction.
Siu S. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Very nice view and good service

Large room with nice sea view
8
Nice staff there. The sea view is great and the night view is very nice (from the hotel room) without any block. The staff of hotel upgraded my room to premier type without any charge . The lobby is grand and very clean. The overall comment is very good.
Francis C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
Excellent hotel and service with beautiful rooms

Easy access to public transport, excellent service and breakfast in dinning area with an excellent view
8.3
This hotel is well situated, close to all major public transport,and provides complimentary shuttle bus service as well as paid bus service to the airport. We found our room well appointed and the service efficient and courteous. The breakfast included in our stay was excellent and served in the dinning room with a stunning view of Hong Kong harbour.
Yi L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Grand
8.7
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2012
Quite comfortable and nice service

A very comfortable and modern hotel
6.3
I like that hotel , it iis a little far from city center but metro solve it 30 minutes to travel to good locations
Nutthaniran B. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Great location with harbor view

Location
9
Parts of hotel were under-renovation such as swimming pool, but it was not disturbing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Subway at Fortess Hill station exit A
Adem Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Check the minibar with hotel staff just to ensure

Breakfast, but it was also with additional charge
5.7
That was what happened to me. I was charged for the drink which was probably consumed by previous stay. They took it out when I was checking out after my objection, but charged again after my departure and informed me with a e-mail What a courtesy and hospitability...!!!? Check the minibar first when check in and check out with hotel staff Only the staf at the front door very friendly and helpfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03