or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Justin F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Hong is awesome

wonderful view from the hotel
9
Harbour Grand has nice rooms, good service, and a wonderview of the harbour. The service was also on point
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victorias Peaks looks down on all of hong kong, its a must see
Chia C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great location

Polite staff
9.3
Walking distance to mtr station. Nearby have macdonald and restaurant. polite staff.
Cherie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Well trained staff made my hectic visit smooth

Efficient service all round
9.3
I kept a really tight schedule this trip and was very glad to have bad the hotel staff help me out: from getting directions, to finding a cab at peak period to sanitizing my room (am a non smoker on a smoking floor). Good job.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a non smoking room if you are a non smoker when making reservations.
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
lovely hotel

best featues
8.7
this is a nice hotel to stay over night. it has a very nice facilities with completed features which make me feel very comfortable to stay over here. in future, if i visit hong kong, i would like to chose this hotel again for my travelling.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
Nice Service and View

NIce Sea View
9.3
Very nice sea view room and clean Have free fruit provide and many resturant nearby High floor with increditable view
Christian W. Couples Germany, July 9, 2012
Good location, excellent panoramic view

Breathtaking vista of Hong Kong
7.3
The main reason to choose the Harbour Grand Hotel was its location and of course the breathtaking views it offers. But the next most important one was the swimming pool, which not many hotels in Hong Kong offer and which I found nice to use after a sweaty day in Hong Kong. However, after checking in and being convinced by the receptionist to upgrade to an Executive room, we had to find out that the pool was closed for renovation. I found it very disappointing that the hotel, neither before arriving in Hong Kong, nor the staff at reception had pointed that out, but were eager to sell additional products. After I voiced my complaint about this, the hotel manager however, acknowledged my disappointment and reduced the rate of the Executive upgrade package. Furthermore the provided a free bottle of red wine for my girlfriend's birthday. Rooms, even in the Executive class, are as usual in Hong Kong quite small, compared to international standards. The breakfast and food selection was standard and not up the level of a 5-star hotel. There is construction and land-reclamation going on in front and next to the hotel. It looks like that is to stay for the foreseeable future, as work has only recently begun.
Daniel N. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great view of Victoria Harbor

Nice room with view and restaurant had awesome view of Victoria Harbor and Kowlong
8
I enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was really good with a view of the Harbor. The restaurant at the top of the hotel has an excellent view as well but the prices were a little steep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Restaurant at the top for a night cap and there is a nice restaurant on the 3rd floor for breakfast.
Vincent C. Business travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
beautiful hotel, great value for HK Island

Newer hotel and good value
9
Great hotel with everything expected being met. Only negatives is the consttruction noise next door as there's a fairly large development coming around.
Wang X. Couples China, July 8, 2012
great hotel for a weekend getaway

convenient location, high floor, large window
8
Joshua G. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2012
Large well located hotel with lovely restaurants

restaurants and location
7.7
The breakfast restaurant and 180 degree restaurant were the highlights. Concierge was also quite helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR wherever you go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05