My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel.
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Tianle Y. Solo travelers France, March 4, 2012
nice hotel, nice view

view, hotel arrangement
6.3
i stayed for 3nights,nice hotel, great view over the harbour,the room is clean and well arranged. but one thing is a little bit less satisfaiting, the hotel receptionnist is very cold, even rude..
Sarah S. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location, ok

Liked the close proximity to the subway, but the neighborhood is dull and the food at the hotel lackluster. In their defense, they feed a lot of guests and it is efficient, but it was not a bright glimmer. We mostly looked for more interesting meals in other spots. Room was very clean, turned over beautifully and everyone was so nice. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Hong Kong and they work hard. I had a great view out the window, first thing we checked in the morning.
7.7
please put this place on your list, they work hard and are giving good service. i would choose a smaller restaurant, personally, but they are not doing a bad job at all, just a lot of meals to handle...
Travel tip: Not a lot of history for such an old place. Too much value in the land to keep the story alive, I guess. Sad...
Hew F. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
lovely hotel and beautiful panoramic view harbour

very spacious suite room
9
i got free upgrade to suite room , spacious room come wit sofa , dining table table , kitchen and 60" lcd tv . really enjoy the beautiful panoramic harbour view of wancai and central . i like it .
Marcus W. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Nice view but Smaller then expected rooms

Friendly staff
7
The stay was good except the rooms were smaller than the published square meterage.
Gilles D. Business travelers France, February 16, 2012
Convenient location - Average services

good location on hk island near mrt - harbour view - great gym
6.7
staff was friendly and efficient. good location on hk island near mrt - harbour view and a great gym... on the down side: rooms were a bit small and had light smell of tobacco although i requested non smoking room. the huge empty hall, all covered with marble, felt a bit awkward... not very warm... quite ok for business trip
Ty A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Great place to stay

Really nice hotel, nice view of the harbor, get rooms
9.7
The rooms were really nicely furnished with a modern feel. There was also a great view of the harbor even though it was mostly cloudy the time we were there. The concierge was of great help with how to get to places in Hong Kong. My girlfriend enjoyed the fragrance of the hotel lobby. The all you can eat breakfast was really nice. There was a large variety of food. Over-all Harbor Grand was a excellent place to stay in Hong Kong.
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic harbour view

Great view, friendly staff, amazing bathroom with huge bathtub!
8.7
the hotel was lovely, very comfortable and staff were great. the location of the hotel, while a lovely harbour view, was a little further away from the action of kowloon than i expected, but it's a fairly quick cab ride over.
Nightlife Tip: You MUST visit Aqua Roma Aqua Tokyo Aqua Spirit in Kowloon. The most incredible food, and stunning view of Hong Kong Island at night.
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Modern, wonderful views
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, and it does have a wonderful view of the harbour and surroundings, however we found ourselves travelling to the Kowloon side of Hong Kon, as there was more to do. If I were to come back, I'd definitely stay on the Kowloon side.
Lai T. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
perfect hotel

good location, pertfect view
9
arrive hotel with a big and huge lobby, vey luxury, very comfort. the room is huge and luxury , and very new. walk to mtr only 3 minute. very close to causeway bay
Jean W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Lobby area very elegant, great dining area and food
10
very impressed with this hotel. normally stay at the excelsior when we return to hong kong. have found harbour grand even better! good location for access to mass transit, very helpful, we were able to store our unused luggage whilst we went to new zealand for 4 weeks when we returned to stay another 3 nights. we definitely recommend to our friends and will definitely stay with them when we next return to hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06