Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2363 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Yuen T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Nice location, tidy and clean room

Room tidy n clean, nice location, night view
6.7
Nice location, near mtr station, room is tidy and clean but a bit small
Report this review
David C. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
True 5 star hotel. Very good gym and pool.

Quality. Food. Close to MTR.
9.7
I stay in the harbour grand every time that AI am in Hong Kong for work. This is a true 5 star hotel. Best buffet in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Dallas C. Couples New Zealand, August 1, 2013
I felt like a princess.

we chose this hotel for the second time mainly because of the pool,also the ease of access to airport.the staff are very attentive too.
9.7
We had an excellent stay.this was our second visit.the pool is a big drawcard for us,however it was closed for maintainence on our last day.the club floor that we upgraded to was fantastic.the food was gorgeous,the service excellent,and the view was hard to leave.our limo taxi to and from the airport was very smooth,with lovely drivers.
Report this review
Craig H. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Stopover for 2 nights enroute between UK annd NZ

Staff - view over harbour - use of club lounge
9
It fulfilled our requirements for a break in our journey and provide a couple of nights rest. Fabulous view of the harbour from both club lounge and our room which was well equipped for our stay. Full marks to staff who really took care of us and provided a prompt and helpful service.
Report this review
Jasslyn J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable rooms.

Location, Quality, and Comfort.
8
We had a great stay in this hotel. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Only downside is that there's no free wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Vivian K. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Wonderful. We were very pleased with our stay.

We were tired and jet lagged and the hotel permitted an early check in. It was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very pleasant.
9.7
Very lovely. We enjoyed it very much. If only our travel plans had permitted us to stay another day. It was a very grand hotel and we were made to feel very welcomed.
Report this review
Yannie T. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
GOOD

clean, good location, good services
6
Report this review
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, grand and luxurious!
9.3
The hotel and staff was great. Very professional and courteous. The room was beautiful, and offered a marvelous view of Kowloon.
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Comfortable Room with Good View

Comfortable, Convenience,
7.7
Friendly & helpful staff. High level with view of the victoria harbour.
Report this review
Thitiporn I. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good view

Best Location, Good view, Close to subway
6.7
Me and my boyfriend stay in this hotel first time. First welcome are very warm and Lobby very nice. I stayed on the high floor I can see view of Hong Kong Island. The room was very nice, big mirror, big bed, big bathroom etc. If I come to Hong Kong again I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05