or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2012
Good service pool under construction

Nice views
8.3
2 night stay, impressive lobby, comfortable rooms. Small gym with little equipment
Lei K. Couples Macau, September 17, 2012
the hotel have a good view,the room just ok

check in is quickly ,staff is friendly ,traffic is easy to find
6
i think i will live again because total is not bad ,i like some restaurant is near the hotel ,that is great
Liviana S. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great locations. Service so-so

Nice room.
4.7
As i was checking-in, the reception staff asked me if i would want to upgrade my room so i can have breakfast at level 41, late check out until 5pm and some afternoon tea. I agreed because initially i am eyeing on the breakfast with magnificent view i saw in their website! I was excited. So, when the morning came, I went up to 41st floor to find some staffs passed me by like i was invisible, the place was dark. I walked through the restaurant and had to call the person so she would look at me and say something. Then they said the restaurant was closed for private use!!! I was SHOCKINGLY DISAPPOINTED. They asked me to go down at lobby lounge for breakfast so I had no choice. I dragged myself to the lobby and headed for breakfast. The food was awful, the bacon was so hard I think they re-heated numerous of times. They didn't serve plain water, they just put a bottled Watson water for you to help yourself. The smallest consolation was the danish, it's edible. I was very very upset. I went on for tour and returned for check-out. I told the reception staff i was disappointed and she offered me to see the manager. I waited in front of the counter for some 15minutes or so while waiting for my bus to come, no manager came to me. neither did she say something to me. I was just left there, standing like another invisible moment like I had on the 41st floor...!!!!!!
Ronald P. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Excellent hotel

Well worth spending more for Harbour Club room
9.3
when we arrived agoda had not forwarded our voucher to the hotel so was a potentially serious problem. i persuaded hotel to phone agoda and problem was soon sorted fortunately.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we enjoyed terracotta soldiers at history museum and nan king gardens / nunnery near diamond hill mtr station
Daniel G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
great staff, nice views and handy location to mtr

Handy to shopping, restaurants
7.3
a nice hotel with hong kong style (small) rooms. pool was under maintenance during the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free bus that runs along the subway lines
Darrell B. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Avoid

Buffet breakfast with view of harbour
4.7
Very disappointing. Tiny room. No overnight laundry service. Late night room service food was horrible. Barely a view of the harbor from the room. As of 2012, next to a large construction site that runs from 6am or so. Bathroom has glass wall with no curtain, so if you have a guest in your room, be ready to see everything.
Richard C. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Good hotel

The room is clean and tidy
5
Excellent view of Victoria harbour, both day and night. But the food is not impressive at all (Bad indeed!) Location is not close to downtown. No shopping or recreational centre nearby. The road to MTR station is quite tracky, not easy for first-time travellers. The room is tidy and the staff is friendly.
Sallyanne S. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Grand hotel, stunning lobby

bigger rooms than most Hong Kong hotels
8.3
suite was a good size for hk, views were fantastic. good service, pleasant staff. we would reccomend this hotel.
Ellen F. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel and service wonderful!

executive suites inexspensive and have lots of benefits. wonderful views
9.7
Love this hotel. the staff are amazingly well trained and very observant, particular and its service with a smile from wo to go. They call you by name and remember your name the next morning when you arrive at breakfast. They can't do enough for you. The restaurants are amazing, food wonderful and cocktails very good. late checkout at 3pm is fantastic and then you can wait until you leave in restaurant on 41st floor and indulge again on a delicious afternoon tea. Free shuttle bus down town.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe buffet amazing but restaraunt on 41st floor excellent with beautiful night city views.
Patriia P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Convenient for city and lovely harbour views

Close to mtr and there was a shuttle service to the city
9.7
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel and it never fails us. Great breakfasts and choice of restaurants
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember the shuttle bus as it is so convenient for airport express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08