or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Warunee C. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2012
Normal hotel for the price

Reasonable price
5.7
Just a normal hotel cannot feel anything special for the 3-4 star hotel. They have enough facilities of what you can expect for the price.
Lyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great views.

The view, the room.
8.3
Great, spacious room, very comfortable. The most amazing view out to Kowloon over the harbour - wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you eat in any of the hotel restaurants, take a jacket - the air-conditioning is freezing! (despite it being 33 degrees outside).
Marites C. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beautiful hotel
9.3
This hotel is very nice, close to mtr I will recommend this hotel if your planning to go to Hongkong
Hotel Feature Tip: Overall nice hotel
Sandor B. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2012
Great hotel but swimming pool was closed

location and view
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel, but were disappointed that the swimming pool was undergoing some reconstruction works. having no luck with a swim we tried to get some treats in the restaurant/bar unstairs - were rejected the visit... till late afternoon it only received the club members...for the 5 star hotel its a bit strange... if you plan to book this hotel,i d recommend first check with the front desk which type of services can be expected to suspend during your stay...
Shopping Tip: Causeway bay is the shopping paradise, walking distance from hotel
Andrei S. Solo travelers Russia, July 18, 2012
Nice rooms but very expensive internet!

beautiful large lobby, good service, great harbour view, 5 min to MTR
8.3
Nice new hotel, very near to Fortress Hill MTR. Swimming pool is under renovation, internet is expensive,great harbour view
Orgil G. Couples Mongolia, July 18, 2012
Great view and convenient for shopping

Just perfect location
9.3
Nice looking hotel it was. and very luxury and clean. all you need is there. Just go there because you needed. The rest will be figured out because you have foot:). Nice laser show in HK and good place for shopping. some day I am trying for business trip with the same hotel. Just no need to look at others because price and luxuriousness attracts me.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient for shopping if you are a shoppaholic. Just stay comfortable with reasonable price for luxuriousness and go for your shopping.
Ljia S. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2012
Good facilities, old fashioned room.

Very nice VIP check-ins.
7.7
Well, knowing that we can extend our stay till 6pm the following day, we were neglected for room cleaning during the day. Other than that, I think mostly is positive review. Thanks.
Gao I. Couples Canada, July 16, 2012
goog service

nice lobby
2.7
great sea veiew but service is pretty messy, and the diner buffet is very good for kids, too bad the swimming pooll is not owkring
Oliver S. Families with young children Mexico, July 16, 2012
Great view,great consierge,but pool out of service

Nice lobby, great restaurants, good service, small rooms but confortable and great consierge support
7.3
Because i did not checked very well the reservation page, i did not realize that the pool was not working. It was an issue, because i had young kids. It is more a executive hotel than a family hotel. It is located close to the subway (which is good), but the surrounding areas are not as good as expected, but at least we could find a lot of options to eat around.
Travel tip: If the breakfast is not included, you better eat out side....the buffet is too expensive if you eat light
Maitland L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Staff were very kind & helpful
9.3
Beautiful hotel, very expensive eating there, cup coffee $7 Aus, very small rooms, unless you get a premium room with full harbour view. Good location to transport, but only very local restaurants nearby except for Starbucks round the corner. Underground at top of street & very easy to go anywhere on the Island or Kowloon. We came because they had a pool, it wasnt working and had not been for a while, and wont be for a while. They did offer to reimburse you on Taxi's if you went to their sister hotel, which was over the water.
Shopping Tip: Not far from Causeway Bay by underground, lots of lovely shops there and at Central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05