or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Matthew P. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent service.

The views, room features, staff.
9
my family and i stayed at the harbour grand for five nights and had a great time, the staff were friendly and helpful. the rooms were nice and the views were wonderful. it is only a short walk to the mrt system and there are plenty of restaurants in the area.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2012
Fabulous hotel with exemplary staff

Quality of Service and food. Amazing harbour vista
10
Beautiful hotel with staff intent on making your stay a delightful one. The views over the harbour are amazing especially at night. The king sized beds are so comfortabe, you will want to take them home with you !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to the Harbour Club status and receive many extras that are worth more than the cost including the use of the Harbour Club lounge on the 41st floor where private breakfast, afternoon teas and evening drinks and canapes are served. The harbour views are the icing on the cake. In addition, ignore any adverse comments about the hotel's poor location -it's just part of Hong Kong's charm and reflects daily life in the city.
Keith R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2012
Perfect for my needs

Ten blocks from my brother's apt., best views, top-notch service
9.3
luckily, i was able to stay on floor 36 out of 41. the view from the south side of the hotel is actually better as i could lie in bed and watch the sun come up over the harbor. i wish i didn't wait for taking meals in the hotel, i had a discount of 10-15%, and the ease was unbeatable. the availability for breakfast was copious, and the room is spacious. the 188 restaurant had a selection of oysters that i hadn't had before (irish and scottish), and the service once again left me with a smile. none of the prices were exorbitant, but those in the know can find good eats for pennies. hk food and drink is too sweet for my tastes, so i was glad to eat more familiar food. i prefer japanese over the saccharin taste of hk. the bathroom (pooping pod) has electric curtains to draw if in a room with another. i bought flowers for easter, and house keeping came up right away with two vases. when i bought my favorite mangosteen from the market, they brought a knife. for my mother's birthday, they said they would bring a bottle of wine and the bell rang to the room at precisely 7:30 (as requested).
Restaurant Tip: Scour the website for the promotions for discounts on dining and spa services. Print the pages at home before departing.
Suthat A. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2012
Nice view of Habour and larger / nice rooms

Nic hotel and good location closet to MTR station.
7.7
The hotel has a clean and nice room welcoming the guess to really enjoy staying in the room. The hotel location is easy to catch MTR and the the station is not too far from the Central Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ngong Ping 360 Disney Land Ocean Park
Su Y. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
very nice hotel and service is awesome

Service is excellent
8.7
stay in harbour grand for 3 nights & love the service. staff are extremely attentive & location is easy access to everywhere.
Patrick G. Couples Germany, April 9, 2012
Nice Hotel but not in center HK and bad service

Pool is nice but at the Highway.. so not to relaxed.. pretty noisy.. but indeed the roof bar has some nice views at night time.
6
Check in and check out are too slow. In a 5 Star Hotel I expect someone to show me the room and take the suitcases, or at least to ask for help especially when you carry alot. The check in staff didnt even tell where the lifts are and was allready busy with the next customer.
Siriluck Q. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Modern decorated, great location

Spacious bathroom!
9
We enjoy the stay very much. The hotel is close to a subway station, coffee shops, restaurants. The hotel staff are very polite, friendly, professional and helpful. The bathroom is very spacious. Decorations are modern and delightful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to ask for pillow options!
Emilio S. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2012
Great location and views of the harbour

Location and harbour views
8
the service was great and the hotel room clean and comfortable. the hotel has great harbour views (hence the hotel's name) and is situated east of the business district on hong kong island. i really liked the surroundings. it's really close to the local subway station, which was very, very convenient. the area itself is more residential and not touristy, which i really liked. lots of good food in the area for very reasonable prices.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to get a room as high up as possible. The views are great.
Emilio S. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2012
Great hotel with great views of the harbour

Location and harbour views
8
We really enjoyed staying at the Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel. As is to be expecting from its name, the hotel has some amazing harbour views. The hotel is also located in a great residential area, which isn't too touristy. There is very easy access to all sorts of public transport, which is very cheap and convenient. This hotel definitely comes recommended for a great Hong Kong experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best and cheapest way to get a great tour of Hong Kong island is to simply take one of the trams that go from one end of the island to the other one. They cost about 25 cents per ride and are a great way to experience the island. Try to get a seat on the top level at the front of the tram and you will have a great experience.
Christine E. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Nicest hotel we have ever stayed in

Views of the harbour from ever restaurant
8.7
the hotel itself was magnificent. the room was lovely and the service was excellent. it was a little bit out of the way but only 2 stops from causeway bay shops and restaurants on the mtr so not really a problem.
Restaurant Tip: There is a little restaurant around the corner called Henry's Kitchen that has superb International cuisine at reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01