or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Pavel P. Couples August 11, 2012
nice

amazing rooftop bar, but check for the pool
9.7
even though this is tad out of the way, it's a beautiful hotel with an amazing rooftop bar. however, we booked it for the pool and that turned out to have been damaged in a fire and under construction! so if you're booking the hotel for the pool, check that the repairs have been completed first.
Blakely B. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Great location and for Hong Kong - good ized rooms

Location, Service and Cleanliness
7
happy with the overall hotel - staff was very helpful - location excellent - rooms good size for hong kong and everything was spotless.
Saruul B. Families with young children Mongolia, August 8, 2012
Graet hotel but the room is a bit small

Amazing VIEW, Punctual Free Shuttle.
7.7
The staff was helpful and nice we would definetely stay here if we go again.
Shopping Tip: the closest and the best shopping close to the hotel is CAUSEWAY BAY. Hotel provides free shuttle service to the causeway bay and you can take the MTR back to hotel which is SUPER SUPER SUPER convenient :-)
Mathew J. Families with older children India, August 8, 2012
New and excellent hotel

Room, toilet, restaurants are excellent
8.7
Ideal location and the hotel is excellent and new. We enjoyed our stay very well. Future trips also we would like to stay in the same hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideal location and we got a room with harbour view.
Matsuo A. Couples Japan, August 6, 2012
Very comfortable great service. Enjoy staying.

Location and cleanses
8.7
Everything was well as always. Good location great service very comfortable. Room is kind of small But it is still good enought.
Hotel Feature Tip: Brakefarst is little too expensive . Otherwise Everything is well.
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
pool closed maintanence, noisy building sites

excellent food, great bed and room
8.3
The grand harbour has a lovely view of the harbour. be aware that currently the hotel is surrounded on two sides by busy building sites that make noise from 8am - 6pm. Check that pool is open, it was closed for maintanence when we were there. THe hotel did provide us access to another pool two train stations away. The food was excellent as was the customer service.
Hotel Feature Tip: check the pool is open. IT was summer (40 degrees 90% humidity)and the pool was closed. When i booked there was no message about the pool. Check the fineprint.
Wing Y. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2012
great location with nice view

the sea view
8.3
My second stay in this hotel. returning to this hotel because of it's location is extremely convenience. the room is also clean and new, from the room, you get a great view of the harbour too. friendly staff with a smile always on their face.
Restaurant Tip: Don't just stay and eat in the hotel, there are plenty of choice nearby. food in Hong Kong is easy, you can get very nice and tasty famous dishes at a more cheaper and reasonable price from Tin Hau, which is only 10mins walk from the hotel.
James L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel but bad location

Nice and cozy room
5.3
Dissatisfied with the service. Bad location, with bad air and noise pollution from the construction work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harbour view
Eillyne S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
great service and very efficient staff

amenities, quality of bed, location
9.3
I left a suitcase with the concierge from a visit a few days before, the staff at the counter was conscientious and reminded me about it. I was very surprise as I had only informed the concierge about it. It has very comfortable rooms and is now one of my favourite hotels in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: There are many eateries around this hotel that serves earthly local food. The egg tarts from the bakeries nearby are worth buying.
Niramon S. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2012
Nice room with very nice view.

The room is very nice , comfortable bed and pillow. The room size is very reasonable. The view is fantastic.
8
i check in around 1 pm. and the room is available without any waiting. normally hk room will be ready around 2 pm. the room is very clean and tidy. i love the bed , the sheet and blanket are very clean and all of them are comfortable. the bath room size is also quite big and with good shower section. i am very impress with the cleanliness. there are also a lot of option for food at the hotel. breakfast is very nice also. the view is very impressing. however, the hotel is a bit off from the shopping area and no public transportation available. have to take taxi. the hotel provide complimentary van but the schedule is not that convenience and a lot of people on the waiting line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07