or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
George W. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
Excellent hotel with very professional service

Outstanding harbour views from the 41st floor restaurant, very good transport connections
9.7
At the hotel we selected to upgrade to the Harbour Club package which has over twenty excellent benefits of priveleges and complimentary services. This upgrade is highly recommended. The hotel's location (at North Point)does not present a problem for it is easily accessible via several forms of public transport - free hotel shuttle, taxi, bus, tram and MTR. The harbour views from the bedrooms and 41st floor lounge and restaurant are unique in Hong Kong. The breakfast buffet, although very good,was a little short on variety choice.
Maria W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Hotel with first impressive grand entrance.

Luxuries lobby, helpful and friendly staff, nice harbour view
9.7
Comfortable hotel with a feel of 5-star service. Great friendly welcome and hotel tour by the hotel's sales manager simply make our stay memorable. Definitely recommended for travellers who wish to have world class service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounded by inrenatinal food and beverages business chain like starbucks, mc.donald and local food. Easy access to mtr station too.
Fei F. Couples China, August 30, 2012
Great Location, beautiful view

Great Location, beautiful view
10
We had great time as senior travelers in this hotel. Great location makes it the best choice in Hong Kong Island. Rooms are with spetaclar views of Victoria Harbor. Staff are very friendly, since we travel independly, we got a lot of good tips from the staff to find our ways. Breakfast are good enough. It was pleasant to stay there.
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
lovely view, nice service

spectacular harbor view and a skyline of hk
8.3
nice and cozy with a great view got free-upgraded to a biz suite nice service and friendly staff
Murat O. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2012
Ok hotel

LocatIon
4.7
Swimming pool was on maintenance! Does not justify the price
Svetlana G. Couples Russia, August 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good service and incredible view

View, view, view!!!
9.3
Booked just superior room, but on arrival was upgraded to Club members floor, on 40th floor! View was fantastic, room is specious and very sexy, bathroom can be seen through glass with hanged round double-sided mirror (you can have privacy though with automatic up and down blinds ). The French restaurant on 41st floor must be visited, great food, romantic atmosphere and fantastic view!!!
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel and big rooms

Room beds and bathroom
7.3
The rooms are big unlike other hotels in hkg that are small and crampy. We had a nice view of hongkong harbor. Just two blocks is the mtr and around are coffee shops restaurants and convenience stores that are not crowded like in tsimtsatsui
Divya D. Couples India, August 15, 2012
Good hotel

Convenient location
6.7
Convenient location to train station Great views from room
Stuart J. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
great room and close to mtr

close to mtr. modern spacious rooms
7.7
Check-in was speedy. Since we were on the executive floor I was surprised that internet charges applied! Most hotels I stay at on the executive floors have internet included. Room was modern and spacious with excellent views. The Executive lounge was closed - probably due to the fire earlier in the year - in which case the repairs are taking a while - the pool was also closed. Service was good. The room was well equipped even though it lacked a bar frig. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, August 13, 2012
Good hotel, shame about the pool renovations

clean and modern & close to mtr
7.7
good hotel, which was a short walk to the fortress hill mtr station. bedroom was nice, with a large king bed and the bathroom was clean and modern. breakfast was not included in our room but we ate there twice for breakfast and it was of a very good standard with very good staff. we had a nice view of the harbour and kowloon from our room. the biggest disappointment was the pool renovations but they did offer a shuttle service to a sister hotel where you could use their pool. nice but not the same as having it in your own hotel. not sure i would stay again as although close to the mtr station i think i would stay somewhere a little closer to central station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06