or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
great view, ok service, spacious

great view and spacious room
8
spacious rooms with separate shower and bathtub. great sea view. however, service is a bit slow, waited for a plate and fork for 10 mins..and they get me a knife instead..
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel

great design
8
very grand design and feeling overall. near to the mtr which is just opposite the hotel which connects to alot of ammneties such as the victoria park, sogo, tong lo wan etc.
Gerald T. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Service is excellent, hotel is cosy and within walking distance to Fortress Hill MTR... very convenience.
8.7
I left my mobile phone at the Japanese Restuarant after dinner and went back to my room. Within 5 min, I receieved a call from the front desk informing me that my mobile phone was with them... impressed!
Daniel L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Grand style hotel

Modern and chic
8
Breakfast was overwhelmingly plentiful. Pool was close for renovation. Rooms are decent. Bathroom sink and mirror combination are not user friendly
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Partial Seaview and quiet location

Seaview and near CWB
7.7
the hotel location is near the shopping district cwb, so i can easily go back to the hotel after a long day shopping. the hotel also faces the victoria river, i could easily see acroos the river and the night view of tst is fabulous. the mrt is very near, and also there are bus station/taxi stands within walking distance. there is a very nice bath tub in the room that i stayed.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping district
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
building and area under construction

close to restaurant area
8.7
Service staff very pleasant. good views from bar. easy to get taxi from hotel, convenient to airport train and ferry.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel bar very nice view and pleasant atmosphere
Xue Q. Business travelers China, December 21, 2012
Great location at North Point

good bar on the top
6
stay at room 2812,very noisy and guess drunk people knocked at my door at night,only 50% harbour view from my room
Nightlife Tip: hotel bar
Beng K. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
nice room with good view

spacious room with excellent view
6
Room is spacious relative to other hotels in hongkong. View out of window is good but limited
Jonathan A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Interesting hotel. Very big.

Price
6
Interesting but empty feeling. A massive hotel with not much character. Efficient staff but nothing personal. Rather average. Small rooms, but well planned out. Room service very fast. Yet for the price not great and I was kindly upgraded. I am shared to think what my original room would have been. Will not repeat.
Fong S. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Spacious room

At a reasonably distance from the MTR station, Room is large and in a good sanitary condition
8.3
The room is spacious with all you need and, needless to say, a brilliant view of the harbour. While the location might not be the centre of the city and not familiar to first-time travellers, the traffic connection is fairly good. You may also visit the small and local restaurants nearby. The condition of the room, particularly the bathroom, is very good. A good bargain for those who wanna stay in HK with a little more budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06