Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1839 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Natalia M. Couples Belarus, June 5, 2012
Wonderful view

Beautiful restaraunt at 41th floor with 180 view
8.7
Very nice hotel, all rooms with the wonderful view, nice restaurant at the last floor, but the poool was closed
Jason D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Good location with good sized rooms

MTR station is 3 minutes walk
8
Stayed in a grand delux room overlooking the harbour. Great veiws, great stay.
Giselle S. Business travelers Italy, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel, kind employees

The view from my bedroom was breath taking
7.7
In general everything is good, but I was in Harbor club floor where you have more privileges that's the reason I selected this type of room, but at the end I have to pay 130 HK dollars to have WI-FI in my bedroom and just for one computer, I couldn't connect my I-PAD which I use for work because then I have to pay double. I am a frequent traveler and in all the hotels at the business floor they never charge WI-FI. The swimming pool was closed!!
Chan A. Business travelers Canada, May 31, 2012
Great location

Nice seaview
8
This is my second visit to this hotel in 2 months. I liked the nice and clean lobby and the room is facing the waterfront. Room was cleaned and I enjoyed my stay alot.
Restaurant Tip: May consider walk 10 minutes to Tinhou or take taxi to Causeway Bay for shopping and dinning.
Giovanni M. Families with young children Canada, May 27, 2012
Great Location but under construction

Beautiful view, good food, ok service
6.3
Hotel should be more open on its website about the state of construction in the surrounding area as well as the fact that the pool has been closed for a while. This is deceiving on people who are coming there for the view and for relaxation by the pool
Surya D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2012
the best view of Hong kong Harbour

location , friently staff , harbour view
6
this hotel is great to stay. it is relatively cheaper than other five star hotels in surrounding areas.
Wendy B. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2012
Grand hotel - modern convention

large rooms, conveniently located to train
7.3
the room was large - they upgraded to a larger room with a couch and a great view of the water because the swimming pool was no in service (major reason we chose this hotel)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to get to convention center.
Bor K. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Heart Warming Place

Modern and classy facilities
9.3
It was a comfortable one. Guest from all over the world should try this hotel whenever they come to Hong Kong. The staff members are all pleasing making you feel so welcome. The rooms are well designed suitable to cater to every guests need.
Restaurant Tip: Go to local restaurants near the hotel
Amy M. Groups Canada, May 13, 2012
Great location, close to MTR and courteous staff.

Walking distance from Fortress Hill MTR
9.3
Got upgraded because of pool closure, room was smaller than expected but clean and well stocked. Staff was very professional and allowed a late checkout, free of charge!
Chan A. Couples Canada, May 11, 2012
Great room

Excellent lounge on 41/F
8.3
this is not the first time that i stay in this hotel. my room was faced to the central location and great view.
Nightlife Tip: Please try to sit down at their lounge on 41st floor. The view was over 180 degrees and price acceptable. Good to have drinks with friends or enjoy the beautiful view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05