or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Wang X. Couples China, July 8, 2012
great hotel for a weekend getaway

convenient location, high floor, large window
8
Joshua G. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2012
Large well located hotel with lovely restaurants

restaurants and location
7.7
The breakfast restaurant and 180 degree restaurant were the highlights. Concierge was also quite helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MTR wherever you go
Jeremy W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2012
Very nice hotel with fantastic views

Views of the harbor
7.7
This hotel is vey clean and modern with wonderfully polite and courteous staff. It has fantastic views of the Barbour and Hong kong in general. Access to other areas of Hong kong is good by either foot or public transport. I did feel it lacked a variety of open areas for night/ day alternatives to staying in your room.
Beng T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
great location small rooms

service, nice lobby
5.7
really happy with stay. but no pool, would be excellent if pool repaired.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free shuttle to various sights.
Keith G. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel Clean in Great location

Centre, Clean, Good service,
8
It was great to have stayed in Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel as name suggest near to everything
Tien B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
nice view of Hongkong n Kowloon

Nearby MRT
6.3
The room is tiny but has large window viewing beautiful Hongkong and Kowloon site.Bathroom is nice and clean.Taxi is easy,Bus to airport is available upon reservation and Closeby Mrt station.Nice Chinese Restaurant in the premises.We are so Lucky to be able to see the fireworks on July 1 at 8pm from our room windows.
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, June 29, 2012
Stay away for the time being!

won't go there for a while due to ongoing construction
8
I used to stay at harbor grand a lot but since there is ongoing constructions all around its rather noisy. also the pool is out of order. i won't go there for a while
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2012
good room and good service nice view

luxury decoration
8.3
nice view good location easy to transport good staffs and good service not so far from city center andhave many facility near by hotel restaurant , shop etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view to habour of Hk
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
first trip to hk... nice hotel.

All people working were very kind and helpful.
7.7
i travel way too much, spending many, many nights in hotels in the states. i am a light breakfast eater, requiring nothing more than a yogurt in the am. there is no low cost option for a "quick bite" for food and the cost for yogurt from the cafe was very expensive. i realize that this is a small thing, but it just got me. other that this, all was good.
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great harbour view

great harbour view, hotel with high floors (40 floors)
9.3
This hotel has one of the best views of the harbour at a bargain price. Reception was extremely helpful and upgraded our room for free (as we had requested for high floors) to the 'club suites' which were at the very top of the hotel, giving us stunning views of the harbour. As we were switching hotels in Hong Kong, we dropped off our luggage at the concierge 2 days in advance. The concierge remembered our faces 2 days later during check-in! 5 minutes to the MTR station. Totally loved the stay! Cons: Though 5 minutes to the MTR, it is lined with motor repair shops along the way, which may be a turn-off for some. Construction work was occurring beside the hotel during our stay, though we didn't hear much of the noise. Not too near city centre
Restaurant Tip: Check out a dessert shop called Auntie Sweets 1 MTR station away (Tin Hau).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04