or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Orapim L. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Clean and Luxury but a little far from center

View of the harbour
4
nice view from the window and quite a luxury hotel. very neat and clean. but the location is a little far from city center and no glocery shop around. taxi is a little difficult to find but the hotle staffs have a very good service minded so they are willing to walk and call taxi for you if there is no taxi drive through the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the mtr is not very far from the hotel, around 5 min by walk. aound 10 min from mtr to the shopping center. hong kong is a country that you have to walk a lot. you have to walk a long way at the mtr walk way to get to the station. so the distance on ground is not the real distance. you have to add the underground mtr walk way as well. then, it will take you 10++ to the mtr train.
Jun D. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2012
Splendid hotel

Excellent view and comfort room
9.3
It was to my surprise that the hotel gave me free upgrade into executive suite, which was really really impressive with excellent view and fantastic room facilities.
Gisoo L. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2012
Nice view, clean hotel

Clean environment, excellent view of the harbour
8.3
i stayed at harbour grand hong kong on a saturday in early july. check-in staff was very courteous and responsive, and i was also allowed a late check out which was really nice. i especially enjoyed the view of the harbour from the room, altough i would say the size of the room is a bit on a smaller side. it was also a shame the swimming pool was closed, although we were able to use one at a sister hotel nearby. gym was nicely equipped with fairly new machines. small stores and grocery shops are located nearby, also a starbucks if you need coffee in the morning at reasonable price. but the hotel is located in more of a residential area so you need to take a taxi or mtr to go to more crowded/hot places. i have stayed in both harbour grand hong kong and harbour grand kowloon, and i actually recommend kowloon over hong kong in terms of location and hotel atmosphere.
Yang T. Couples Taiwan, June 24, 2012
room is too small

good deal
5.7
the room rate is good deal. also you can see the ocean from your room which is good too...however, the room space is toooo small...the bed is almost occupied most of space in the room...the transportation is good, just 5 mins by walking to the metro....during my stay, the swim pool is under construction...the sever should inform guest at frist place
Nanna S. Families with young children Denmark, June 23, 2012
The Swimming Pool was closed

Close to Metro Station
5
We were quite disappointed about the service in general during our stay. No information about the breakfast venue, wrong directions for going to the metro etc. We had chosen the Hotel for location and for using the pool, but the pool had apparently been closed for quite some time. Had we known that in advance we would not have chosen this hotel.
Winston G. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2012
nice hotel

clean and comfortable
8.3
The room is beautiful and very clean. The view from the room was very beautiful. The hotel staff is very friendly andhelpful in guiding tourist. The hotel is very nicely located as it is very near to the public transportation. Overall I am very satisfied during my stay at the hotel.
David C. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2012
fantastic views, great bath, well positioned

the views were amazing
7.3
went to the dining room for lunch and the buffet had just finished. Were well accommodated by being offered to choose from the al a carte menu. However the food was very average and expensive. Also the pool was not available as it was under some sort of maintenance which was disappointing as we have 2 young children who would have loved a swim. We would not have chosen the hotel if we had known about the pool
Pedro F. Couples Portugal, June 17, 2012
All around great hotel with great 188º restaurant

The views
7.7
the hotel is located maybe 50 meters from mtr station fortress hill, so it's very accessible without having to use other means of transportation. the hotel and the staff were friendly and polite, we benefited from a free upgrade at front desk, can't really say why but we appreciated it. the bedroom had the nicest view, but it was smaller than i would have thought but no big deal there. the downside on this hotel really is that there is no free usage of wi-fi.
Hotel Feature Tip: take a look at 188º restaurant at the 41st floor. i didn't go for dinner but rather for drinks as i followed some other traveller's tip regarding food quality and price. still way overpriced but it's one of the best views of hk for sure.
Sinar A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Nicely renovated room with great view

Spa with a friendly massues
8.3
We check-in on 12 dec for a short holiday till 15 dec. Little that we know that the hotel is good rating hotel. How supprised when they let us check-in before the time. Futhermore, there were 5 of us altogether. We book normal deluxe room, they gave us at the 37th floor. We were so happy that our room facing the sea view. The room are well desgn & comfortable too. The spa is so cool & relaxing with friendly environment. Shopping is very near if you know the routes. The halal food restaurant can be found easily just by asking the reception. We are satisfied with our stay in this hotel & hope to come again soon!
Ee S. Families with older children South Korea, June 11, 2012
Good but uncomfortable washroom

Clean, great view, cheaper than other five star hotels.
8
booked premier room, so one sofa for three people and two single beds were there. the room was clean but not quiet enough. i could hear people closing doors and talking outside in the morning. the washroom was little uncomfortable. the shower head and the rain-forest shower were built in a large bathtub, so i had to go in the bathtub to take a shower. also, everytime i wash my hands, water flows out and down to the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03