or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Perry H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Great Harbour Views

Well Priced
7.3
We had a harbour view room that had great views of all the action.It was only a short stroll to the train station and trams which gives you access to the whole island. The staff were very friendly and helpfull and the lady playing the harp in the giant foyer was a nice touch.
Miri C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Nice hotel, decent location

The room was clean, service was great
8
it was a great experience staying here. they had shuttle bus that took you to the main locations (causeway bay, central, hk aec etc.) the 188 degree bar had an awesome view. the room was decent size and was very clean. i would love to stay here again!
Carol M. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Good hotel, near to establishments

Reasonably priced hotel for travelling families
8.7
The hotel is perfect for travelling families as it is reasonably priced. It is not very expensive. It is also very near to establishments so anytime you can walk to shop and eat and dine. The rooms are also spacious and can fit a couple and 2 children. The rooms are also clean. I love that it is overlooking the Harbour so the higher your floor is, the better. Request for it! The service is okay, but not that grand. The food is also okay, but can be better.
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Excelland Hotel,

Nice large room with wonderful views of Victoria Harbour
9.3
a really lovely place to stay, the harbout grand hotel is handy to the mtr , always taxi's waiting at the door, everything in this city is so close and handy.this hong kong stay was at the end of a very nice cunard (queen elizabeth cruise) staying at the harbour grand was not in any way disappointing or a downgrade from the qe. we were offered an upgrade by the very helpful staff at the check-in desk for a minimun amount more. the hotel staff were always professional and ready to assist . i have travelled to hong kong on business for the past 20 years and stayed in numerious hotels, for the cost the harbour grand hotel is fantastic value . i would stay there on my next hk visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's Hong Kong , you can do so many things or just relax around the pool or take advantage of the other nice features the Harbour Grand hotel offers.
Hyejun S. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2012
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

location
5.7
i heard it is really great, but was not that good. * good location- 3 min to mrt and tram * food - less variety, not fresh * service - front desk keep asking for addtional charge for food package which i was not interested of. i'd rather go to other hotels at better location. it was not worth of money.
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
Very helpful staff, beautiful and new decor

Good view, quiet neighbourhood
8.7
I was staying at this for a wedding held there. Food was amazing, staff is very polite and helpful. The Grand Hall was huge and the chandelier's are gorgeous! They upgraded me to a higher floor for free which was great though without the privileges. The view from my room was amazing. The bathtub was big. The neighbourhood has a lot to offer. They have everything locally within 5 mins walk, supermarket, coffee shop, beauty salon, hair salon etc..
Nightlife Tip: Not exactly the district for sightseeing/ nightlife. A bit out of the way but still close enough to get to the popular spots.
Samuel M. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great hotel !!

Great Service, spacious rooms and accomodations
9.7
i have stayed at this hotel on several occassions during my business travels and find it very relaxing. great service, rooms are excellent and one of the most spectacular views of the harbor. it will keep me coming back......
Lai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2012
a very good luxury hotel

good location, good service
9
one of the best hotel i ever stay in hk. location in north point, only 5minutes from causeway bay. also its big lobby and very luxury. the room little smaller than i expected but very decent and clean. highly recommend
Angga A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good accomodation
7.7
We only spent 1 nights at this hotel. We were traveling with our baby (1yr) and his brother (3.5yr). The hotel located near the harbour of Hongkong. The views are great, you can see the west part of the Hong kong island, and the kowloon area. They also have a great pool. The hotel also provide shuttle services for the guest to hongkong island area. The staff were friendly. All in all, I liked the hotel very much, and the children also liked it. We had a great time.
Tianle Y. Solo travelers France, March 4, 2012
nice hotel, nice view

view, hotel arrangement
6.3
i stayed for 3nights,nice hotel, great view over the harbour,the room is clean and well arranged. but one thing is a little bit less satisfaiting, the hotel receptionnist is very cold, even rude..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03