or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Oliver S. Families with young children Mexico, July 16, 2012
Great view,great consierge,but pool out of service

Nice lobby, great restaurants, good service, small rooms but confortable and great consierge support
7.3
Because i did not checked very well the reservation page, i did not realize that the pool was not working. It was an issue, because i had young kids. It is more a executive hotel than a family hotel. It is located close to the subway (which is good), but the surrounding areas are not as good as expected, but at least we could find a lot of options to eat around.
Travel tip: If the breakfast is not included, you better eat out side....the buffet is too expensive if you eat light
Maitland L. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Staff were very kind & helpful
9.3
Beautiful hotel, very expensive eating there, cup coffee $7 Aus, very small rooms, unless you get a premium room with full harbour view. Good location to transport, but only very local restaurants nearby except for Starbucks round the corner. Underground at top of street & very easy to go anywhere on the Island or Kowloon. We came because they had a pool, it wasnt working and had not been for a while, and wont be for a while. They did offer to reimburse you on Taxi's if you went to their sister hotel, which was over the water.
Shopping Tip: Not far from Causeway Bay by underground, lots of lovely shops there and at Central.
Vanessa O. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
great experience

close to shopping malls and train station
10
Great hotel!!! The staff was very friendly and accomadating. The services that the hotel offered was excellent.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Awesome

The view of the harbor
7.7
The only con was that there was a car repairshop right across the street
Justin F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Hong is awesome

wonderful view from the hotel
9
Harbour Grand has nice rooms, good service, and a wonderview of the harbour. The service was also on point
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victorias Peaks looks down on all of hong kong, its a must see
Chia C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great location

Polite staff
9.3
Walking distance to mtr station. Nearby have macdonald and restaurant. polite staff.
Cherie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2012
Well trained staff made my hectic visit smooth

Efficient service all round
9.3
I kept a really tight schedule this trip and was very glad to have bad the hotel staff help me out: from getting directions, to finding a cab at peak period to sanitizing my room (am a non smoker on a smoking floor). Good job.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a non smoking room if you are a non smoker when making reservations.
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
lovely hotel

best featues
8.7
this is a nice hotel to stay over night. it has a very nice facilities with completed features which make me feel very comfortable to stay over here. in future, if i visit hong kong, i would like to chose this hotel again for my travelling.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
Nice Service and View

NIce Sea View
9.3
Very nice sea view room and clean Have free fruit provide and many resturant nearby High floor with increditable view
Christian W. Couples Germany, July 9, 2012
Good location, excellent panoramic view

Breathtaking vista of Hong Kong
7.3
The main reason to choose the Harbour Grand Hotel was its location and of course the breathtaking views it offers. But the next most important one was the swimming pool, which not many hotels in Hong Kong offer and which I found nice to use after a sweaty day in Hong Kong. However, after checking in and being convinced by the receptionist to upgrade to an Executive room, we had to find out that the pool was closed for renovation. I found it very disappointing that the hotel, neither before arriving in Hong Kong, nor the staff at reception had pointed that out, but were eager to sell additional products. After I voiced my complaint about this, the hotel manager however, acknowledged my disappointment and reduced the rate of the Executive upgrade package. Furthermore the provided a free bottle of red wine for my girlfriend's birthday. Rooms, even in the Executive class, are as usual in Hong Kong quite small, compared to international standards. The breakfast and food selection was standard and not up the level of a 5-star hotel. There is construction and land-reclamation going on in front and next to the hotel. It looks like that is to stay for the foreseeable future, as work has only recently begun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02