My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Christopher N. Couples Australia, November 19, 2011
Club Levels Excellent

habour club evening cocktails, excellent views from room
9.3
stayed 7 nights in habour view club floor. well worth the extra $ to upgrade as the view across the harbour were stunning. the room was a good size and very clean. the harbour club is excellent, the breakfast was a good quality and we had cocktails and snacks nearly every night. they supplied so much food that we only had to buy 1 or 2 lunches for the entire week we were there. staff were very good especially the staff at the harbour club on floor 41.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to the harbour club, well worth it
Richard T. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2011
Beautiful hotel, magnificent views!

Views of harbor
9.7
Hotel was a highlight of our visit in Hong Kong. They honored our late arrival and upgraded us to a fabulous suite with panoramic views of the harbor. Staff was gracious. We would stay there again and highly recommend.
Shopping Tip: Our favorite was the jade market, get octopus card for transportation ease, subway great.
Untung E. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2011
decent hotel

very near to mtr station, about 3 mins walk.
6.7
our room was ok for the price we have paid. it was the smallest room we had during our trip in hk+macau. but it's quite decent and comfortable. we requested a non-smoking room upon reservation. during the check-in it took sometime for the staff to look for non-smoking room at the end he upgraded our room (which is the small room...i was wondering how small our room could be if he never upgrade our room
Marcial O. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
Great Service!

Good location...
8
Good Location, near MTR station. We love the scent of their lobby. We love our room because they upgraded our room to a higher floor and bigger room. The only comment i have is the internet charge, it's quite expensive. The rest of our stay was almost perfect.
Dyler M. Families with young children United States of America, November 14, 2011
Fantastic view and nothingelse good about it

View and the bathroom
5.3
Pool is not heated, breakfast hours are until 1030 but stops cooking around 945. I stayed 5 days, only had fresh fruit the first day and they took bathrobs away after the first day. Don't look underneath the bed and sofa. DIRTY!
Alan S. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2011
Great location, excellent service, small rooms

Very convenient location, free hotel shuttle to Central
8.7
We were happy with our first stay at this hotel. It seemed a bit out of the way when we arrived by taxi from the airport, but in reality it was very easy to walk to the Fortress Hill MTR (about 5 mins). There was also a free hotel shuttle that took us to Causeway Bay and Central, so that also helped us save on train fares when time was flexible. Our only complaint was the size of the room. There wasn't enough space to properly lay down our big luggage bag on the floor to open it. Otherwise the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. We were also impressed with the excellent service. On our last day when we had checked out and were on our way to the airport, we realised we had left a ring behind in the room. I called the hotel to report our problem, and within a few minutes they called me back to say they had located the ring. As we did not have time to return to the hotel to pick it up, they had the ring couriered back to our home. It arrived in a few days. Overall a very good experience. Will return again.
Leung Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
modern designed room and good service

new hotel built for about 3 years, big room with seaview
7.7
The hotel suite with great Victoria harbour view. The bed is comfortable and the size of suite is large. There is a big bathtub equipped in the bathroom, however lack of big mirror in the suite would be quite dissatisfy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try Le 188 restaurant located at floor 41 to enjoy 270 degree harbour view especially at night.
Yik R. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
Grand hotel

Nice harbour view
9.3
near Mtr station and nice harbour view fantastic !!!! The hotel is new and clean, the service is very good, buffet at 2/f excellent !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice harbour view
Eric G. Couples France, November 11, 2011
great hotel but small rooms

view, restaurants and service. fantastic lobby
7.3
hotel location is ok, bed is very confortable, amazing tube/shower.
Restaurant Tip: panoramic view on hk (41 floor) at the 188 restaurant and good french food
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2011
good location,small suite,

beautiful foyer,clean and friendly
7
Had small suite and was in a room next to the spa and other admin offices,was a little noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02