Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic harbour view

Great view, friendly staff, amazing bathroom with huge bathtub!
8.7
the hotel was lovely, very comfortable and staff were great. the location of the hotel, while a lovely harbour view, was a little further away from the action of kowloon than i expected, but it's a fairly quick cab ride over.
Nightlife Tip: You MUST visit Aqua Roma Aqua Tokyo Aqua Spirit in Kowloon. The most incredible food, and stunning view of Hong Kong Island at night.
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Modern, wonderful views
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, and it does have a wonderful view of the harbour and surroundings, however we found ourselves travelling to the Kowloon side of Hong Kon, as there was more to do. If I were to come back, I'd definitely stay on the Kowloon side.
Lai T. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2012
perfect hotel

good location, pertfect view
9
arrive hotel with a big and huge lobby, vey luxury, very comfort. the room is huge and luxury , and very new. walk to mtr only 3 minute. very close to causeway bay
Jean W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Lobby area very elegant, great dining area and food
10
very impressed with this hotel. normally stay at the excelsior when we return to hong kong. have found harbour grand even better! good location for access to mass transit, very helpful, we were able to store our unused luggage whilst we went to new zealand for 4 weeks when we returned to stay another 3 nights. we definitely recommend to our friends and will definitely stay with them when we next return to hong kong.
Edgas T. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 27, 2012
Deluxe and clean hotel

Deluxe and nice decorated
8.3
We travelled with our young kid, 3 of us stayed in this hotel for the Chinese New Year holiday. We stayed totally 8 days. We stayed in this hotel last year at the same Chinese New Year holiday. We find this hotel is convenience of transportation since it is only 5 minutes walk to MTR station which can bring us to any corner of Hong Kong and Kowloon. A lot of local restaurants around the hotel within couple minutes distance.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants nearby the hotel and you can taste a lot of local Hong Kong food.
Suhaimi A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Good location with construction view

Location-walking distance to MRT
8.3
Generally is good. Price should include internet access and breakfast. Restaurant menu has very limited choice for vegetarian.
Shopping Tip: Prada outlet has good bargain although merchandise aren't similar as retail outlet. 20 minutes by taxi .
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Excellent service and excellent location

Good transport links and great views over the harbour.
9.7
definitely worth upgrading to the club level for the extra which allows late checkout (most uk flights leave late at night.
Yangyi X. Couples China, January 23, 2012
Five star hotel with not even motel service

Big name with good view if I have to find one
6.7
well, the hotel looks well docrated. when we checked in at 11:00pm, she did not greet us, not looking at us while she was talking, not smiling at us, and not even bother to answer our question. she just pretend she didn't hear you or didn't understand you although we are speaking english. she just do her job while talking to her colleagues in cantonese which i don't quite understand. basically her attitude is telling me just get the f*** out of here. we are so pissed off and complained to the so called duty manager the same night, the guy simply apologize and didn't try to do anything to help us. however, i have to say that the bell boy and the cleaning staff are fairly polite and hard-working. for some reason, we forget our wallet and passport in the security locker and we still be able to get it back after 4 hours we checked out. the duty manager (a white guy) is helpful and profession when dealing with this. obviously, he is not the same manager we complained to.
Chalotorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2012
good service, excellent room

good view
6
i think this is a good hotel for business man. you will have a good service and excellent room: clean and nice. the area for this hotel is not bad, not that far from the subway to go to the city or shopping center. the top of the hotel, you will find the good restaurant with 360 hong kong view.
Pannarai P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2012
Superb location

location
8.7
hotel situated in the city, few minutes walk to train station. Good hotel for business traveler.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose harbor view for great experience !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07