or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Gani T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Nice view

harbour view from above is really nice
7.7
We stay for 4 night with special program stay 3 night get 1 night free. The room is big for hong kong hotel. and the bathroom is nice too.
Rita L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2011
New Rooms

Great lounge offering panoramic views
7.3
The rooms are new and spacious. However, the view from the room, though facing the harbour, didn't meet my expectations. The service in general is acceptable, however the concierge services pale in comparison to other luxury hotels The panoramic lounge is quite lovely.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
a new hotel

spacious & well designed
6.3
room & fittings elegant. hotel position well north of the centre of events at n.point, so location not favourable. the club floor facilites were very good although the buffet oferings were adequate the prenentation was poor and confined to small area. staff were very attentive. room service meals were very expensive and lacked flair...........coffee only medium quality. next time will choose a more convenient area.
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
lovely hotel with nice ambiance.

i liked the christmas deco
7
Nice layout of the hotel. Friendly staff. However, Wifi is chargeable.
Barry H. Couples Canada, December 9, 2011
Great hotel and convenient location

Convenient location and very friendly staff
8.7
Beautiful hotel, convenient location and very friendly staff.
Yenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

nice room and good location
8.7
it is very nice hotel, especially the room, we really like it, the room is very comfortable. people there are nice, and very helpful. the location also good, make us easy to go by mtr beside taxi. really recommended hotel, and sure make us will come back to stay again when we come to hongkong.
Carl O. Couples France, December 6, 2011
Wonderful Place

Luxury. View of Hong Kong.
7
Wonderful stay with great services but spoiled by the non-accomodating attitude of the managing personnel and a disgusting dinner in the restaurant of the hotel ( "Le 188" ). 1. In the restaurant, the white wine was lukewarm. The oysters were still freezed with no taste at all. The waiter was unable to cope. And it's very expensive ! 2. We arrived with a voucher "breakfast included". The managing personnel didn't tell us clearly that only the breakfast served in the lounge were included. So, on the last day, we had the breakfast in the room and we had to pay for it after leaving Hong Kong. It's not smart for such a classy hotel. Especialy because we didn't take all our included breakfast. We expected them to "credit" the non-consummed brekfasts and not request the last one. Very disappointing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel located at Norh Point. The Metro station Fortress Hill is very close. Very useful to go downtown. Wonderful view on the bay from the 41st floor ( the lounge ) or the 38th ( our room ).
Li R. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2011
Great service with a smile

Good view from my Suite room
8
Good staff from Harbour Grand HK, they will try their best to satisfied customer need. The least will be no breakfast included although we're stay in Executive Harbour View Suite. Luxury design hall n the size of our room is really enough for our wedding purpose. Overall is fantastic, we will check in again on another day for relaxing n holidays.
Restaurant Tip: Good Buffet n good night viewing
Roger S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Helped in our hour of need

The Club
9
my partner was taken ill in middle of night. advised us of nearest hospital and arranged taxi. Club was fantastic withfantastic views. upgraded room was still a bit small for 3 adults.
Alessandra R. Families with young children Italy, November 30, 2011
great hotel, wonderful service

wonderful rooms
9.3
harbor grand is absolutely astonishing! really beautiful, every single detail ahs been taken care of! the rooms are big, wonderful view on hong kong harbor. the bathrooms are spacious with very big, round tab: my 4 year old son was able to play and even swim. service is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06