My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Djody M. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2011
Great hotel but small room

Many choices of food at the lunch buffet
8.3
The hotel is great and the staff are friendly and helpful but the room is smal.
Tony J. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
Great quality, great price

Value for money - modern, clean and great facilities
9.3
The hotel is fairly new, with very comfortable rooms all with a harbor view. Staff are very friendly and facilities are great. Hotel is in Fortress Hill which is well connected with mtr just up the street. You are close to Causeway Bay and there is a great little restaurant street just round the corner. I always try and stay here if I need to be in HK but don't want to spend too much on accommodation.
Edward L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2011
Nice Room

spacious
7.7
Overall, the stay in this hotel was good. Room is spacious and toilet is nice too with big bath tub. But not too child friendly as my kids were playing at the hotel lobby and was told off by the hotel staff to leave the place as they were making too much noise.
Liao H. Families with young children Taiwan, October 11, 2011
View of the harbour

NA
7.7
The Premier Harbour View room was still a bit too small other than that everything was just great, perfect location, the staff were all very helpful as well as friendly!
Henry H. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2011
Home Away From Home

Beautiful, Clean and Best Service
9
this is a fantastic hotel. i have traveled internationally for 20 years and will rate this a 9.0 fyi, this is my highest rating and it is strictly based on value for money appraisal. i will be back. highly recommended.
Chen R. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2011
Affordable, comfortable hotel

Affordable
7
Location of the hotel is not the best but acceptable. Rates are affordable and room was clean and comfortable. Average 5 star hotel.
Gerald P. Groups Australia, October 8, 2011
Rooms adequate,quiet location but not close to mar

Quiet location,staff very helpful
8.7
Found the Hotel more than adequate,very quiet at night ,several small restaurants close by as is the Metro station
Restaurant Tip: Give the nearby Restaurant "Henrys" a miss if in the area,food is good but they played around with my credit card charging A$147 for 2 people when the cost was around $65,unfortunately signed the credit card without my reading glasses.
Mark R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
Great location

This is great location outside of the hectic TST but only minutes away by metro. the metro station is on 200m away and trains run every few minutes. Great view from the 15th floor
10
We were given 2 single beds at first but after telling reception they change our room straight away. Hotel has a free stuff every hour or so to central station or the airport suttle station which is very usuful.
Shopping Tip: Lady market are good a little cheaper than he rest we found but if your not good at barering go to stanley markets first as they have lots more items marked with prices which will give you an idea on where your starting price is.
Yau S. Couples China, October 3, 2011
Impressive room decoration and atmosphere

Having enough escalators
7.7
With the nice sea view and impressive decoration and atmosphere of the room, me and my partners did have a memorable night during our stay in Harbour Grand Hotel. Though the location of the hotel is not as quite suit to the style and decoration of the hotel, the interior design and the facilities being provided in the hotel can definitely outweighed these shortcomings. Having said that the above factors, Harbour View hotel is highly recommended
Albert R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Smart hotel of 5 star quality but budget price

Low cost; Very close to MTR. View of the harbour
8.3
Very comfortable rooms even if a little small. Restaurants in the hotel are a little expensive but quality is really good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell taxi you want Harbour Grand in Oil Street otherwise you may end up at the other Harbour Grand about a mile down the road which is not of such high quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03