or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Leung Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
modern designed room and good service

new hotel built for about 3 years, big room with seaview
7.7
The hotel suite with great Victoria harbour view. The bed is comfortable and the size of suite is large. There is a big bathtub equipped in the bathroom, however lack of big mirror in the suite would be quite dissatisfy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try Le 188 restaurant located at floor 41 to enjoy 270 degree harbour view especially at night.
Yik R. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2011
Grand hotel

Nice harbour view
9.3
near Mtr station and nice harbour view fantastic !!!! The hotel is new and clean, the service is very good, buffet at 2/f excellent !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice harbour view
Eric G. Couples France, November 11, 2011
great hotel but small rooms

view, restaurants and service. fantastic lobby
7.3
hotel location is ok, bed is very confortable, amazing tube/shower.
Restaurant Tip: panoramic view on hk (41 floor) at the 188 restaurant and good french food
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2011
good location,small suite,

beautiful foyer,clean and friendly
7
Had small suite and was in a room next to the spa and other admin offices,was a little noisy.
Terence O. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2011
Wonderful Hotel!

Great location
10
I can't say enough nice things about this hotel! Beautiful rooms, reception, pool, restaurants. Great view of the city from the top floor lounge! We had the buffet at the restaurant and it was fabulous. Very nice gym too.
Asli G. Solo travelers Turkey, November 8, 2011
Great hotel with very good amenities.

Locationwise it is on a good spot. Club rooms are very luxurious and harbour view is truly amazing!
9
The people who worked at the hotel were so nice and attentive and took care of every need I had during my stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel. It is located near Wan Chai which is a major hotspot for entertainment and with a star ferry you can easily cross to Kowloon and major shopping hubs. I would definitely go there again!
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2011
Represents great value - Wonderful harbour views!

Goode location for me, Very helpful staff.
10
Second visit, as good as first. Staff try very hard to please in all areas. Service very good but have yet to try Club Lounge or Restaurant. I like location - especially so close to MTR - 5 stations to Central. Rooms clean, great bathroom, ammenities all work, no complaints here and will stay again in March 2012
Hotel Feature Tip: Trip to Club Floor to see view from Restaurant is better than view from Four Seasons as you see both Island and Kowloon in one vista. Very impressive indeed. Must try the food next time...
Amanda B. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
Great city hotel

Location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were a little disappointed that no king bedrooms were available after booking one. We decided to upgrade to the club floor which meant a king bed and access to the club lounge which was well worth it.
Lin L. Business travelers China, November 7, 2011
Grand harbour view

Nice and polite service
7.3
The location is easy to search. There are nice service and harbour view. However the quality of lunch buffet is no good and the choice is not enought.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is prefer if the parkage can be lower and the quality of buffet can be improved .
Phoon Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Value For Your Money

View of Victoria Harbor, Closeness to MTR, Closeness to Tramline
7.7
Big Hotel of slightly yesterday's design more suitable for weddings, meetings and conventions as opposed to the new contempory modern. Very friendly staff. All good except one very minor incident after dinner. We wanted to have a drink at their panoramic bar on the top floors. The person in charge at the door asked us if we were staying at the hotel, but just the same told us that they were full and refused us a look around inside. I did see some free tables. We were in jeans and Tees so maybe there was a dresscode.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wan Chai Market-10 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02