My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2011
Lovely hotel near the MTR, would recommend it

breakfast, nice pool, roof restaurant/bar
8
Very helpful staff, lovely hotel, we had a great stay and were allowed a late check out too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MTR so easy access for most things with your octopus card
Ballabh M. Families with young children India, June 6, 2011
Great harbour view

good lobby and excellent health club
8.3
Good harbour view from the hotel with excellent lobby, friendly staff and good health club
Aurea H. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff are very hospitable and helpful to all inquiries made
7.7
It was a very satisfying stay especially in the room where we stayed..Staff are very accommodating and helpful.
Ronald W. Groups Australia, June 4, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Good location, comfortable beds, staff were friendly and always willing to help
9.3
we are two friends who had gone to hong kong for the shopping, and found this hotel to be one of the nicest we have stayed in. the staff were always friendly and helpful, with a smile any time of the day or night. the location was close to a railway station with shuttle buses to several shopping centres and the airport. while the room wasn't large, the beds were comfortable and we even had a fax machine in our room! we were on the 37th floor with a lovely view of the harbour and it was altogether a very pleasant stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in hong kong.
Irada K. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
The great Hotel and one of the best service

Very nice veiw from my room
9.7
This is very lovely hotel. The first impression was the friendly and helpful staffs. Our hotel room is very big,beautiful and great view (Barbour view),We used the internet in our room everyday fast connection and reasonable price.Love the hotel. Cheer!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can't speak Chinese,always have the Hotel name card with you. It's the best way to get back to your hotel
Hoejegaard G. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2011
Room is good and good size..

Price is reasonable...
6.7
Hotel is nice but the bar's receptionist and the lobby bar's staff is no smiling and the attitude is not professional.
Laurent F. Business travelers France, June 1, 2011
Modern and convenient hotel

Nice room, nice view on the HKG bay
7.7
just spent a shrt business trip in hkg.the hotel was convenientlyy located for the diferent business meetings in the island. just 2 min walking distance from the mtr line. internet acces was good
Wayne M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2011
One of the best

Service, position,quality.
9.3
we stayed at this hotel on our way to europe for 2 nights. i researched the hotel before booking. we loved the harbour grand, it is one of the best hotels we have stayed in anywhere. we travel extensively & will definately stay here again. the service & staff ais first class, we upgraded to the club floors which i would recommend,the breakfast & complimentary drinks are well worth the extra cost. the restaurants are brilliant,
Weichen W. Business travelers China, May 28, 2011
always a good choice

new, sea view
8
everytime i will book this hotel as my business partner visiting hong kong. it is in great value and the transportation is good
William M. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2011
Good location, rooms very small

close to transport
5
after staying at wonderful hotels on the mainland, this was a huge disappointment. Too small. Good location near shops and transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02