or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Excellent service and excellent location

Good transport links and great views over the harbour.
9.7
definitely worth upgrading to the club level for the extra which allows late checkout (most uk flights leave late at night.
Yangyi X. Couples China, January 23, 2012
Five star hotel with not even motel service

Big name with good view if I have to find one
6.7
well, the hotel looks well docrated. when we checked in at 11:00pm, she did not greet us, not looking at us while she was talking, not smiling at us, and not even bother to answer our question. she just pretend she didn't hear you or didn't understand you although we are speaking english. she just do her job while talking to her colleagues in cantonese which i don't quite understand. basically her attitude is telling me just get the f*** out of here. we are so pissed off and complained to the so called duty manager the same night, the guy simply apologize and didn't try to do anything to help us. however, i have to say that the bell boy and the cleaning staff are fairly polite and hard-working. for some reason, we forget our wallet and passport in the security locker and we still be able to get it back after 4 hours we checked out. the duty manager (a white guy) is helpful and profession when dealing with this. obviously, he is not the same manager we complained to.
Chalotorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2012
good service, excellent room

good view
6
i think this is a good hotel for business man. you will have a good service and excellent room: clean and nice. the area for this hotel is not bad, not that far from the subway to go to the city or shopping center. the top of the hotel, you will find the good restaurant with 360 hong kong view.
Pannarai P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2012
Superb location

location
8.7
hotel situated in the city, few minutes walk to train station. Good hotel for business traveler.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose harbor view for great experience !!
Joachim J. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2012
Excelent

Clean and good location
9.3
Good staff, nice restaurant with spectacular view.
Charmain B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 16, 2012
Hotel is beautiful, clean and inviting

Rooms are well serviced, and windows were large to give a great view of the harbour
7.7
The Harbour Grand Hotel is definitely a luxurious hotel. I would however make a suggestion that the hotel management consider placing more couches, tables or seating in the reception area of the foyer. The space is too vast and empty. It did change once the Chinese New Year tree was placed in the centre. The door staff are very friendly and you feel welcomed when the door is opened for you. I was however dissappointed with the surroundings of the hotel. The car mechanic workshop directly across the road as well as the noise of the construction taking place took away from the pleasantness of the hotel comforts.
Travel tip: Ngong Ping is an absolute must as well as Victoria Peak. The MTR is so easy to get you anywhere you which to go to, and is very reasonable once you have purchased your Octopus card.
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, January 12, 2012
my favorite hotel in hk

next to the subway
9
i always come here when i go to hk as it is just a perfect place to stay for business
Kellyann G. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
charming rooms with most comfortable bed

outstanding, service, views, comfort
10
This was my first time I stayed at Harbour Grand and it was a real pleasure. From walking in the sparkling grand foyer to then see the magnificent views from my room. Gorgeous bed and comfortable in all ways.
Shopping Tip: well located with short walk to Fortress Hill MTR station then on a good line with easy access to Causeway Bay, Wan Chai, Admirality and Central... all good for a shop!
Loh S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel and near mtr

Neat & clean, near mtr
8.7
The hotel looks new and well maintain. The room I stayed was reasonably big for 3 person to stay in. It is also near to mtr station (fortress hill) - less than mins walk. However I still feel that the price is more to the high side.
Josephine F. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
good location hotel

nice hotel good value
9.7
very nice hotel, grand lobby, i got an upgrade to a better room with a round big bath, great expeience.......very clean and comfortable, staff is well trained with good smile, the room is quite big, looks like a baby suite, nice harhour view to enjoy the victoria harbour in hk, if you go there by chinese new year, you can see the firework, great to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06