or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1927 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1927)
Sort by:
Lai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2012
a very good luxury hotel

good location, good service
9
one of the best hotel i ever stay in hk. location in north point, only 5minutes from causeway bay. also its big lobby and very luxury. the room little smaller than i expected but very decent and clean. highly recommend
Angga A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good accomodation
7.7
We only spent 1 nights at this hotel. We were traveling with our baby (1yr) and his brother (3.5yr). The hotel located near the harbour of Hongkong. The views are great, you can see the west part of the Hong kong island, and the kowloon area. They also have a great pool. The hotel also provide shuttle services for the guest to hongkong island area. The staff were friendly. All in all, I liked the hotel very much, and the children also liked it. We had a great time.
Tianle Y. Solo travelers France, March 4, 2012
nice hotel, nice view

view, hotel arrangement
6.3
i stayed for 3nights,nice hotel, great view over the harbour,the room is clean and well arranged. but one thing is a little bit less satisfaiting, the hotel receptionnist is very cold, even rude..
Sarah S. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location, ok

Liked the close proximity to the subway, but the neighborhood is dull and the food at the hotel lackluster. In their defense, they feed a lot of guests and it is efficient, but it was not a bright glimmer. We mostly looked for more interesting meals in other spots. Room was very clean, turned over beautifully and everyone was so nice. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Hong Kong and they work hard. I had a great view out the window, first thing we checked in the morning.
7.7
please put this place on your list, they work hard and are giving good service. i would choose a smaller restaurant, personally, but they are not doing a bad job at all, just a lot of meals to handle...
Travel tip: Not a lot of history for such an old place. Too much value in the land to keep the story alive, I guess. Sad...
Hew F. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
lovely hotel and beautiful panoramic view harbour

very spacious suite room
9
i got free upgrade to suite room , spacious room come wit sofa , dining table table , kitchen and 60" lcd tv . really enjoy the beautiful panoramic harbour view of wancai and central . i like it .
Marcus W. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Nice view but Smaller then expected rooms

Friendly staff
7
The stay was good except the rooms were smaller than the published square meterage.
Gilles D. Business travelers France, February 16, 2012
Convenient location - Average services

good location on hk island near mrt - harbour view - great gym
6.7
staff was friendly and efficient. good location on hk island near mrt - harbour view and a great gym... on the down side: rooms were a bit small and had light smell of tobacco although i requested non smoking room. the huge empty hall, all covered with marble, felt a bit awkward... not very warm... quite ok for business trip
Ty A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Great place to stay

Really nice hotel, nice view of the harbor, get rooms
9.7
The rooms were really nicely furnished with a modern feel. There was also a great view of the harbor even though it was mostly cloudy the time we were there. The concierge was of great help with how to get to places in Hong Kong. My girlfriend enjoyed the fragrance of the hotel lobby. The all you can eat breakfast was really nice. There was a large variety of food. Over-all Harbor Grand was a excellent place to stay in Hong Kong.
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic harbour view

Great view, friendly staff, amazing bathroom with huge bathtub!
8.7
the hotel was lovely, very comfortable and staff were great. the location of the hotel, while a lovely harbour view, was a little further away from the action of kowloon than i expected, but it's a fairly quick cab ride over.
Nightlife Tip: You MUST visit Aqua Roma Aqua Tokyo Aqua Spirit in Kowloon. The most incredible food, and stunning view of Hong Kong Island at night.
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Modern, wonderful views
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, and it does have a wonderful view of the harbour and surroundings, however we found ourselves travelling to the Kowloon side of Hong Kon, as there was more to do. If I were to come back, I'd definitely stay on the Kowloon side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08