or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2012
great location with nice view

the sea view
8.3
My second stay in this hotel. returning to this hotel because of it's location is extremely convenience. the room is also clean and new, from the room, you get a great view of the harbour too. friendly staff with a smile always on their face.
Restaurant Tip: Don't just stay and eat in the hotel, there are plenty of choice nearby. food in Hong Kong is easy, you can get very nice and tasty famous dishes at a more cheaper and reasonable price from Tin Hau, which is only 10mins walk from the hotel.
James L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great hotel but bad location

Nice and cozy room
5.3
Dissatisfied with the service. Bad location, with bad air and noise pollution from the construction work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harbour view
Eillyne S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
great service and very efficient staff

amenities, quality of bed, location
9.3
I left a suitcase with the concierge from a visit a few days before, the staff at the counter was conscientious and reminded me about it. I was very surprise as I had only informed the concierge about it. It has very comfortable rooms and is now one of my favourite hotels in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: There are many eateries around this hotel that serves earthly local food. The egg tarts from the bakeries nearby are worth buying.
Niramon S. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2012
Nice room with very nice view.

The room is very nice , comfortable bed and pillow. The room size is very reasonable. The view is fantastic.
8
i check in around 1 pm. and the room is available without any waiting. normally hk room will be ready around 2 pm. the room is very clean and tidy. i love the bed , the sheet and blanket are very clean and all of them are comfortable. the bath room size is also quite big and with good shower section. i am very impress with the cleanliness. there are also a lot of option for food at the hotel. breakfast is very nice also. the view is very impressing. however, the hotel is a bit off from the shopping area and no public transportation available. have to take taxi. the hotel provide complimentary van but the schedule is not that convenience and a lot of people on the waiting line.
Wing Y. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
very new hotel

nice view
8.7
Clean and tidy room. every room has a view and i enjoy the view very much. It's extremely hot in hong kong and it is a pity that the swimming pool is closed (due to a fire at the hotel a few months ago). i had the premium room which is more spacious then the others. when i look in other normal standard room, i felt they are quite small.
Shopping Tip: there are a few shops just around the corner on electric road. to do the main shopping, you must take the MTR to another place. I would recommend Causeway Bay for all the luxury goods and department stores. if you prefer a local style yet, up to a very standard shopping complex, you can go Taikoo (which is less crowded). Both are within 10mins by MTR.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good service. Great pillows if you choose right.

Good lobby. Not largely central location but trains are close enough.
7.3
Overall pleasant. Hotel food in HK tends to get expensive but eating out is convenient enough.
Xiwen Z. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2012
A grand hotel

Excellent Service, Cheap price, Great food
9.3
I am a frequent guest for this hotel. I like the service, the cheap price, and the great food of the breakfast buffet. Hotel Harbour Grand is one of my favorite hotel brand in Hong Kong. It is an authentic five star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is being renovated
Calvin Y. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Very clean hotel in a good location

Clean, location, helpful staff
7.7
The Harbour Grand Hotel is a great hotel. Rooms were on the small side, but we didn't stay in them for very long anyways. When looking for a restraunt, the staff in the lobby were extremely helpful and setup a reservation for us as well. Great location (only 3 blocks away from the train)
Jackrit W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Unbeatable value for a HK hotel with a view

View, location
8.3
like the title says, great great value. larger than average for hk hotel, view of central, the harbor and kowloon side. close to fortress hill mtr (subway), and no more than 15 min to central by taxi, even in traffic, and a short hop to shopping in causeway bay. for the price, you can't really complain about anything for a solid 4-star hotel. service was pretty good. you get the impression they get pretty busy with tourists, airline crews, value oriented business travellers. not particularly romantic either, but save your money for other sights and experiences in hk. but it's popular, so that's the downside. negative - we were there while the pool was under renovation. nothing was said about this on agoda's website!
Eillyne S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Excellent hotel with a great view.

great location for food and local colour
9.3
the service staff were very attentive. the bed was comfortable and the amenities as remembered were very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: If you like local colour, there are small breakfast places nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04