Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Rui M. Couples Portugal, June 1, 2014
The club room is excellent value for money

Location, view and services
10
We are very happy with our stay at the Harbour Grand. We chose a club room with a view of the harbour and we really enjoyed it. As a part of the package we were offered free snacks and drinks all day long as well as free breakfast, all of which excellent. Also tried the gym and the pool which were very nice. Especially for the given rate, this hotel is a real bargain.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic! I will definitely come to stay again!

Service. Comfort. View from the room.
9.3
Amazing! I was upgraded for free and allow for early check in as well. Will definitely back to here again when I visit HK.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
good

Good
7.3
Kia T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Excellent

Room size, location and view
8
The room size is very generous for a HK hotel. The views are stunning, truly magnificent view of what HK should be. Only issue is that the soundproofing isn't great - you could always hear people next door or outside the door.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, shame about the location

Attentive staff, good rooms, tourist information centre
7.3
This is a great hotel which is let down a little by the location; it is a little out of the central area and requires public transport or a shuttle bus to get anywhere. The rooms are wonderfully kept and comfortable.
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
the best value for money luxury hotel

view,comfort,staff
9.3
I love this hotel,i have been in hong kong for over 24 years and this is THE BEST...great value for money .....NO better view in Hong Kong .the executive floor and the restaurant next to it have THE BEST VIEW in Hong Kong..i feel so at home here.
Yanqing Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great hotel with great views in great location

Location, view, neat and comfortable room
8.7
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
A urban city with all kind of entertainment

Nice servicePolite and helpful staffGood food
8.7
Good service with high quality for both hard and software
Angel W. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, quiet
7.3
Anyi L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Truly luxury

nice staff, central and nice bathroom
8.3
My friends and I totally enjoy the stay as the staff made it really special for us by attending to our every needs. The staff were well educated to fill you in every information that you need, if they do not know they will go the extra mile to check for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04