or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
a very decent experience, as expected

comfy room, nice outdoor pool, and excellent service
9
in general pretty good, but had some major problems with the wifi connection in my room which I had to pay 130 HKD per day
Satishkumar N. Business travelers South Africa, June 21, 2014
Was Satisfactory

The foyer, staff
7
My stay at the hotel was okay. However, it was not the hotel i expected . The pictures of the room was not the same as the actual room. I believe the pictures of the rooms is for the hotel i wanted to book and not the hotel i booked.
Alfred S. Couples Austria, June 21, 2014
great

check in, club lounge, staff
8.7
Tin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
room comfortable

clean, big, comfortable
8.7
Domenico S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
An absolutely memorable experience

Staff service Quality rooms and bedding Magnificent location
9.3
A fabulous experience and was always made to feel special
Lin J. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
awsome

pool location service
8
nice view near downtown
Cheng S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
v。good

good
9.3
Kok F. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great and enjoyable stay...

Convenient, luxurious and friendly....
8
Comfortable and enjoyable stay...
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Get the Harbour Club, It's worth it.

Harbour Club, Nice Pool, Great Top Floor Lounge
9.7
The Harbour Grand Hong Kong was amazing. As soon as you enter you get a smell of Lemon and Lavender while staring at a HUGE chandelier hanging from the ceiling and sounds of the harp playing in your ears. The hotel itself is very appealing with a GREAT pool and sky lounge. The rooms are a bit small and I don't think there is much difference between the lower rooms (premier/deluxe/regular). One thing I must say is to book a room on the Harbour Club Floors. It is very much worth your wild. There are so many benefits of staying on a Club floor. From free snacks/appetizers/drinks all day in the Harbour Club Lounge. Me and my gf would just go their to grab a quick snack and some beers and enjoy a great view of the harbour for the price of FREE. The staff for club members are AMAZING and really go the extra distance for the customers. The breakfast is better in the cafe on 3F rather than up in the Club Lounge and it's free with a better variety. To sum it up, stay in the Club Floor and it's worth the price. If not, there may be better places to stay for the price.
Xiaolu S. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03