Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2533 reviews

1419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Matthias P. Couples Austria, February 10, 2016
Good City Hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean and cozy
8.3
Overall a great HK City Hotel with good facilities and friendly and helpful staff. Clean Rooms with good size Bathroom and a nice Harbour View.
Report this review
Antonius P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Report this review
Chin M. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2016
good service

staff is very helpful, hotel is new and clean,
9.3
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9.7
Report this review
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Great views of harbour

Nice harbour view, freindly staffs and location
7.7
staff were friendly and professional, room clean and functional. Close to MTR. nice view .
Report this review
Shilpa V. Business travelers India, January 15, 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
Awesome Hotel

Service, Thought, Room
10
Very well attentive staff. room service is good.
Report this review
Antoni H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2016
average.

location, location, location.
5.3
Report this review
Ilan D. Business travelers Israel, January 10, 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6.3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Report this review
Jen W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2016
good sevice

nice location
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1419 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01