Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - View Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby Transport Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 828
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2294 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8.7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Report this review
Irene O. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5.3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Report this review
Vince C. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
nice place

gd
8
Report this review
Yasu F. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Report this review
Yolanda B. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
location is not good

nothin
5
It was ok. Only few restaurant nearby. Far from downtown. View of harbour its not that good. Clean room but too small. Overcharged price
Report this review
Gemma C. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8.3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Report this review
Michelle T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Great hotel

Service
7.7
This is my first stay here and I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, the breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. Yes, the hotel is a little far out of the city centre of Hong Kong Island, but the MTR (underground train) was only a 5-10 minute walk away. Otherwise, you can wait for the hourly complimentary shuttle mini bus to Central. Having listed themselves as a five-star means the hotel charges 5-star prices for food. But there are cafes and restaurants outside the hotel within walking distance. I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Views, contrast and pleasure

It is grand, comfortable and stylish. We originally stayed for three nights then came back for another four after a two night stay in Macau. We loved it. Note: go for the club lounge upgrade.
9.7
Loved our time there
Report this review
Caroline C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
i find the staff in the front desk arrogant!

Nothing
6.7
Just ok
Report this review
Ruixin W. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Mr

Clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01