Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 559 reviews

1462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (559)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Alex L. Business travelers France, April 30, 2016
Good and Calm Room
6.3
Clean, comfortable room and be, nice staff, convenient for MRT, located 5 mn walk from Subway
Martin B. Business travelers South Africa, April 16, 2016
Hong Kong Business
5
All in all a nice hotel, my one complaint was the poor quality Internet Connection which made it difficult to communicate effectively using services like Skype
Joe P. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Harbour Grand HK
5
Stayed there quite a few times. Comfortable. Just avoid checking in or out during mid day. Long queue.
Antonius P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9.7
Shilpa V. Business travelers India, January 15, 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Ilan D. Business travelers Israel, January 10, 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6.3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2015
Nice Harbourview Hotel

Location, Harbourview, Comfort
10
This is one of the best hotels outside of the HK prime area, unfortunately for some harbourview room now the new construction building besides the hotel blocks part of the Wanchai side of the scenic view.
Ongart T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good views hotel

Location. View. Clean room
8.7
So happy room very spacious good views
1 - 10 of 2629 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Harbour View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07