Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 557 reviews

1447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (557)
Sort by:
Martin B. Business travelers South Africa, April 16, 2016
Hong Kong Business
5
All in all a nice hotel, my one complaint was the poor quality Internet Connection which made it difficult to communicate effectively using services like Skype
Report this review
Joe P. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Harbour Grand HK
5
Stayed there quite a few times. Comfortable. Just avoid checking in or out during mid day. Long queue.
Report this review
Antonius P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9.7
Report this review
Shilpa V. Business travelers India, January 15, 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Report this review
Ilan D. Business travelers Israel, January 10, 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6.3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Report this review
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, December 18, 2015
Nice Harbourview Hotel

Location, Harbourview, Comfort
10
This is one of the best hotels outside of the HK prime area, unfortunately for some harbourview room now the new construction building besides the hotel blocks part of the Wanchai side of the scenic view.
Report this review
Ongart T. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good views hotel

Location. View. Clean room
8.7
So happy room very spacious good views
Report this review
Mgm A. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Not worth for the money paid for

Only the reception looks better.
3.7
I am not satisfied. Even the Internet connections are very poor and the response from the help desk was very bad. The outside atmosphere was something like a slum area. No proper sign boards too.
Report this review
Jan O. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2015
HARBOR GRAND

location, views, price
9
Located on the harbor with the best views.Interesting local environment instead of sterile and expensive Central and Wan Chai.We did a last minute booking. Fantastic access to Metro underground,literally 3 minutes, gets you anywhere including Causeway Bay in five minutes and Central in ten minutes.A five minute cab ride takes you to North point ferry to Hong Hum....the hotel staff member did not know about it however. Local shops,coffee places, laundry, all a minute or two walk away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2600 reviews Next page
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02